Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Oils
Amulets & Charms
Attract Money
Easy Ritual Kits
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Lucky Fairies & Such
Magical Crystals
Magical Love Potion Perfumes
Magical Salts & Soaps
Mystical Bracelets & Rings
Powerful Magical Herbs
Protection Amulets
Readings & Advice
Saints & Angels
Talismans Of Ancient Times
Unique One-Of-A-Kind
Your Free Information

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 247 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Magical Amulet Of Healing Power Magical Amulet Of Healing Power (by M. G., 14 words)
Hello Fine People, I was having bad dreams on many occasions and this amulet made them stop! Thank YOU! Blessings, Maggie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 April, 2014
 
Jennifer's Magical Hematite Bracelet Jennifer's Magical Hematite Bracelet (by M. G., 36 words)
Hello Fine People, I am so relieved! A creepy guy at work used to stare at me and made me very uncomfortable. So, I got one of these, and a few weeks later, he got transferred to another job in another building! Thank YOU! Blessings, Ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 April, 2014
 
Money Drawing Magical Powder Money Drawing Magical Powder (by M. Dempsey, 15 words)
Jennifer apparently has some serious "gifts" and her magical powers are astounding!!! Bravo Girl!!! xoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
 
Cassandra's Brilliant Follow-Up Lottery Numbers System! Cassandra's Brilliant Follow-Up Lottery Numbers System! (by M. Dempsey, 32 words)
This really is a BRILLIANT system, and I LOVE it!!! It took a few months, but then I started winning!!! The other two lottery books I got from you were also BRILLIANT! -a HAPPY customer-..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
 
Father Time's Magical Amulet Card Father Time's Magical Amulet Card (by B. Anderson, 30 words)
This is another amazing and powerful thing you sell. It is perfect to slip into your wallet! Mine was helpful for me to win at Bingo, and again at the Casino!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
 
Magical Amulet Sacred Heart of Jesus Magical Amulet Sacred Heart of Jesus (by B. Anderson, 16 words)
I got one of these for my Aunt, and it helped her a lot!!! Really works!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
 
Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag (by B. Anderson, 73 words)
You guys made one of these custom magic amulet bags a year ago, and it's the best thing I ever bought! It helped me feel better about a situation, it caused me to stop having problems with a neighbor, and it helped me win money! It has truly been a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
 
Free Lucky Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance Free Lucky Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance (by S. Fox, 97 words)
I just wanted to say if I had of played the pic 4 game yesterday as well as the pic 3 I would of won 500.00 on a box draw...ughhhhhh . Jennifer and Cassandra Thank you both for these free numbers and I've learned my lesson oh to well...lol I've bee..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
 
A Tarot Card Reading via e-mail A Tarot Card Reading via e-mail (by S. Fox, 143 words)
I was a tad skeptical about the reading being accurate since Jennifer needed nothing from me at all, but was I amazed and shocked just how very BANG ON she was, it was almost eerie to be honest how she picked the exact cards for what is going on in m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
 
Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin (by C. Anderson, 13 words)
Awesome Lucky Amulet for Casinos! Won Big Twice while wearing this! Love it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 247 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. Money Come To Me Ritual Kit
02. She Will Pray For You
03. Magical Mayan Worry Dolls
04. Lucky Brazilian Radiant Stones
05. Magical Lucky Joker Money Amulet
06. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin
08. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
09. Money Drawing Magical Powder
10. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
11. Free Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
12. Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet
13. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
14. Book: Jennifer's Tidbits Of Good Advice!
15. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
16. Love Bubble Bath Magic
17. Cassandra's Lucky Magical Lottery Dice
18. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
19. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
20. Magical Seal Of The Earth
21. Magical Sword Of Success
22. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
23. Money Bubble Bath Magic
24. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
25. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
 
 

Reviews
Jennifer's Magical Fairy Oil
Fabulous magical oil and it really works, plus it smells so good!!! more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Monday 27 April, 2015
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2015 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: