Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amulets & Charms
Attract Money
Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oils
Jennifer's Specialties
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Lucky Fairies & Such
Magical Crystals
Magical Ritual Potions
Mystical Bracelets & Rings
Protection Amulets
Readings & Advice
Saints & Angels
Talismans of Ancient Times
Unique Magical Items
Very Easy Ritual Kits
Your Free Information

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 239 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Dream Your Way To Lottery Winnings Dream Your Way To Lottery Winnings (by C. Anderson, 10 words)
Awesome Book! Love it! Won something the first week! Bravo!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
 
Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet (by J. R., 9 words)
My sister got this... and it helped her... a lot!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
 
Win Big Money Magical Crystal Win Big Money Magical Crystal (by J. R., 11 words)
In a word: FANTASTIC Helped me win twice, since I got it! Thanks!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
 
Attract Love Into My Life Attract Love Into My Life (by T. H., 29 words)
Love, love, love... like the song says, "All you need is love." If you don't have "love," then you need one of these amulets! I got one, and then a month later, I found LOVE!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
 
Jennifer's Full Moon Fairies Pick Your Lottery Winners Jennifer's Full Moon Fairies Pick Your Lottery Winners (by L. Brown, 120 words)
I won, I won, I won, and I am so excited! I got this in the mail on Monday morning, December 23rd, two days before Christmas, and while I did not have much time to spend with it, I opened to the Monday page, and saw the big 846 near the top, insi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
 
Financial & Business Success Talisman Financial & Business Success Talisman (by K. Callahan, 47 words)
My MLM business was off to a slow start, even though I was working hard. Then I got one of these, and all of a sudden... whoosh! My business took off... Thanks for all the cool amulets and products you offer! They seem to really work, just as y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
 
How To Convert Your Dreams Into Winning Lottery Numbers How To Convert Your Dreams Into Winning Lottery Numbers (by J. T., 17 words)
My sister used this book to win a prize! She is so happy we found your website!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
 
Win A Lot Of Money Talisman Win A Lot Of Money Talisman (by J. T., 51 words)
Last time you had these, I ordered one, and the day it came, I won a 50/50 raffle at my club meeting. Then a few days later, I won a nice prize at Bingo, then a few days later, I won $200 on a scratch-off lottery ticket! Thank you so much!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
 
Wonderful Winning Lottery Numbers Selection Guidebook & Almanac Wonderful Winning Lottery Numbers Selection Guidebook & Almanac (by P. Rodriguez, 30 words)
Love this little booklet... helped me win a thousand dollars! It gave me the numbers, and the wizard amulet gave me the luck! UPDATE 11-27-13: I won again! Thanks so much!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 November, 2013
 
Magical Wizard Amulet of Good Luck Magical Wizard Amulet of Good Luck (by P. Rodriguez, 11 words)
Love this little guy... he helped me win a thousand dollars!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 November, 2013

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 239 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. Money Come To Me Ritual Kit
02. She Will Pray For You
03. Magical Mayan Worry Dolls
04. Lucky Brazilian Radiant Stones
05. Magical Lucky Joker Money Amulet
06. Prosperity Attracting Crystal Point
07. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
08. Come To Me Now Magical Crystal Point
09. Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin
10. Free Lucky Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
11. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
12. Free Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
13. Book: Jennifer's Tidbits Of Good Advice!
14. Money Drawing Magical Powder
15. Magical Castle Of Prosperity Talisman
16. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
17. Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet
18. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
19. Cassandra's Lucky Magical Lottery Dice
20. Success & Good Luck Magical Amulet
21. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
22. Mystical Lucky Owl Amulet
23. Powerful Cross Amulet
24. Powerful Black Cat Magical Mystical Amulet
25. Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet
 
 

Reviews
Jennifer's Jewel: Amazing Good Luck Amulet
Amazing Amulet!!! I am not surprised!!! E-
verything I get from your we more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Friday 30 January, 2015
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2015 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: