Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Attract Money
Books Can Help!
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Divination & Oracles
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Incense & Smudging
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Other Magic Oils
Pamper Yourself
Prayer Cloths
Protection Amulets
Religious Themes
Rings & Bracelets
Ritual Supplies
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Solid Silver Bars
Solid Silver Coins
Weight Loss

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
Other Lottery Picks
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Your Daily Horoscope
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 295 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
I Shall Own You I Shall Own You (by F. Ortiz, 33 words)
This unique perfume is one of my favorites. I just dab a small amount and I notice a diffrence with my husband... he's more gentle, sweet, and charming. Thanks for this lovely potion!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2015
 
Father Time's Magical Good Luck Crystal Father Time's Magical Good Luck Crystal (by F. Ortiz, 28 words)
I love this and the green opaque crystal, since I received it I started to receive money from all places. I love my crystal. Thank You! Many Blessings!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2015
 
Jennifer's Magical Love Attracting Crystal Powder Jennifer's Magical Love Attracting Crystal Powder (by F. Ortiz, 40 words)
Oh! I just love it! I sprinkle just a bit in a red candle and my husband is sweet at all times, and not only that, he gives me money without asking. I love its effects. Thank you so much...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 November, 2015
 
Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet (by F. Ortiz, 37 words)
Since I received my joker card, I've been carrying it with me all times when I buy scratcher lottery tickets, and I often win $100, $200, and up to $1,000. I love it... thank you very much...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 November, 2015
 
Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones (by K. S., 39 words)
The Brazilian Radiant Stones are really very powerful as when I was holding them in my hand, they all seem like they are moving a little or twitching in my hand! WOW those are really powerful Brazilian Radiant Stones!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2015
 
A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil (by K. S., 40 words)
The Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil has an extremely pleasant aroma! I still have the aroma in my room just from opening and smelling the oil! It definitely is very powerful magical oil that adds the effectiveness and power to everything!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2015
 
Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet (by J. Montgomery, 43 words)
Amazing! This magic joker card helped me win $700 in a casino the third week I had it! I am really glad I found your website, and everything I've ordered has been great, including your speedy service and the free gifts are also much appreciated!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2015
 
Adam & Eve Magical Oil Adam & Eve Magical Oil (by J. Montgomery, 61 words)
Amazing! This magic oil helped me get laid the first month I started using it! I am not one for wearing fragrances, so I just open the bottle for a few minutes each morning while I am shaving. I am really glad I found your website, and everythin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2015
 
Joker Clown Good Luck Gambling Amulet Joker Clown Good Luck Gambling Amulet (by J. Montgomery, 43 words)
Amazing! This little joker guy helped me win $1200 in a casino the first week I had it! I am really glad I found your website, and everything I've ordered has been great, including your speedy service and the free gifts are also much appreciated!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2015
 
Jennifer's Magical Beach Shells Jennifer's Magical Beach Shells (by E. J., 255 words)
I really, really love your website, your products, and your speedy service! I have now been your customer-friend (as you call us) for about three years, and I am so happy that I found your website, way back when I did. I just love reading emails from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 295 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
03. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
05. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
07. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
08. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
09. You Will Do As I Say
10. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
11. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
12. Money Bubble Bath Magic
13. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
14. Love Bubble Bath Magic
15. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
16. Magical Seal Of The Earth
17. Amulet Of The 7 African Powers
18. Stare Into My Eyes
19. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
20. Jennifer's Magical Prosperity Wash
21. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
 
 

Specials
Jennifer's Jojoba Oil Magical Gold Formula
Jennifer's Jojoba Oil Magical Gold Formula
Price: $28.88  $14.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Legally Rob Casinos: Win At Slots!
Wowwie! What a great little bit of "inside information.&qu-
ot; At first I w more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Wednesday 18 January, 2017
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2017 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

 

CURRENT MOON

Great Search Engine To Use: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark