Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Oils
Amulets & Charms
Attract Money
Easy Ritual Kits
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Lucky Fairies & Such
Magical Crystals
Magical Love Potion Perfumes
Magical Salts & Powders
Magical Soaps & Washes
Mystical Bracelets & Rings
Powerful Magical Herbs
Protection Amulets
Readings & Advice
Saints & Angels
Talismans Of Ancient Times
Unique One-Of-A-Kind
Your Free Information

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 267 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Book: How To Win Money, Love & Success! Book: How To Win Money, Love & Success! (by M. Johnson, 47 words)
I LOVE the emails that Jennifer sends, and the ways she has helped me, so I bought this book, just to be nice! I have to say, it's a great manuscript of fun and exciting information! I love it, and I think you will too, especially if you're a Jen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
 
Love Goddess Magical Love Potion Oil Love Goddess Magical Love Potion Oil (by M. Johnson, 96 words)
This Amazing and Powerful Magical Love Potion Oil Really Works!!! I am not experienced with dating, I am plain and ordinary looking, and I am not at all curvy or busty. I always thought I would go through life unnoticed. I got a bottle of this,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
 
Lucky Gambler's Ritual Soap Lucky Gambler's Ritual Soap (by H. G., 97 words)
Lucky Gambler's Ritual Soap that REALLY works! As soon as this arrived I used it to take a bath! Then I washed my hands with it three mornings in a row. Now I use it to wash my hands before going to buy lottery tickets. I am happy to report that i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
 
Vatican Fountain Magical Coins Vatican Fountain Magical Coins (by M. C., 138 words)
Magical Coins From a Fountain in the Vatican...what could be more exciting!? I am so glad that I ordered these! The day I got them, I bought some three digit lottery numbers, using one of your great lottery books... I played each number straight f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
 
Book: How To Win Money, Love & Success! Book: How To Win Money, Love & Success! (by M. C., 66 words)
I bought this awesome book about two years ago when you first wrote it, and I have always loved it! There's loads of good information in here, and there's something for everyone! Even people who are fans of your website, or fans of Jennifer, should..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
 
Money Money Money Bag Money Money Money Bag (by M. Lilly, 34 words)
Money Money Money Bag that really works! (I am proof) HaHaHa (that's me laughing all the way to the bank) because this Magical Bag is really working and helping us... we are so happy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
 
Help Me Improve The Quality Of My Life Help Me Improve The Quality Of My Life (by M. Lilly, 33 words)
Jennifer I cannot begin to thank you enough for all your wonderful help, insight, and encouragement. I am so thankful I found the website and especially YOU! Bless you and thank you Dear!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
 
Hy-Brasil Magical Good Luck Crystal Hy-Brasil Magical Good Luck Crystal (by T. W., 17 words)
Lucky Crystal? My Luck REALLY HAS Been Changing Since I Got This Lucky Hy-Brasil Crystal!!! Thank YOU!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
 
Lucky Gambler's Ritual Soap Lucky Gambler's Ritual Soap (by T. W., 16 words)
I Won Money Gambling Thanks To This Lucky Gambler's Money Soap!!! It REALLY WORKS!!! Thank YOU!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014
 
Jennifer's Magical Black Salt Jennifer's Magical Black Salt (by L. R., 18 words)
Eliminate Negativity: Hard to believe but my creepy neighbor moved away. This black salt really did the trick!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2014

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 267 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. Money Come To Me Ritual Kit
02. She Will Pray For You
03. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Magical Lucky Joker Money Amulet
05. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin
07. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
08. Money Drawing Magical Powder
09. Free Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
10. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
11. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
12. Cassandra's Lucky Magical Lottery Dice
13. Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet
14. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
15. Book: Jennifer's Tidbits Of Good Advice!
16. Love Bubble Bath Magic
17. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
18. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
19. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
20. Money Bubble Bath Magic
21. You Will Do As I Say
22. Magical Sword Of Success
23. Magical Seal Of The Earth
24. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
25. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
 
 

Reviews
Money Amulet Magical Coins
I just feel these coins are magical. I have been receiving good luck f more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Thursday 28 May, 2015
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!

Entire website contents Copyright 2015 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: