Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Astrological Oils
Attract Money
Books & Divination
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Enchanted Rings
Fairies & Such
Fairy Dust Magic
Gambling Magic Oil
Goddess Amulets
Horoscope Bracelets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Oil Necklaces
Other Magic Oil
Other Magic Oils
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sex Magic Oils
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 326 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Nüwa the Snake Goddess Magical Oil Nüwa the Snake Goddess Magical Oil (by S. T., 182 words)
OMG, love this oil and the scent is the same as the beautiful, sexy oil of Jennifer grandmother's magic oil. I read about Nuwa online and she is amazing deity to the Chinese people. Even though I am not Chinese, who cares, she can help anyone. I love..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
 
Jennifer's Great-Grandmother's Ladies' Love Oracle Jennifer's Great-Grandmother's Ladies' Love Oracle (by S. T., 344 words)
Oh! My! God! This is one of the coolest things I have ever seen, and I am so happy that I ordered it. First of all, I am a big Jennifer-fan because she is awesome and amazing. Also, I have been meaning to write a few reviews, so here I am. This ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
 
Jennifer's Lucky Gambler Magical Lapel Pin Jennifer's Lucky Gambler Magical Lapel Pin (by S. T., 298 words)
I bought one of these a whole year ago, and it got me hooked on this website and on Jennifer's brilliant magical talents. Now, I know darn well that nothing works 100% of the time and for every single person, and I also know you have to be patient wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
 
Lucky Magical Coin for Scratch Off Lottery Tickets Lucky Magical Coin for Scratch Off Lottery Tickets (by S. Carter, 11 words)
This coin was a free gift an I like it already!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017
 
Legally Rob Casinos: Win At Slots! Legally Rob Casinos: Win At Slots! (by D. Core, 53 words)
My parents love going to the casino since they retired, so I thought they would like this book. I got it for my mom to read. Since going to casinos combined with some items from Father Time they have won a few small lumps sums. They are hopeful for a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Hematite Bracelet Jennifer's Magical Hematite Bracelet (by D. Core, 39 words)
I love this bracelet. I had one before and had great luck and energy when I wore it. When it broke I felt naked without it. I had to order a new one right away. I feel whole again...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2017
 
Magical Mystical Wizard Amulet Magical Mystical Wizard Amulet (by D. Core, 28 words)
I just received my Wizard. This amulet looks and feels like it means business. It feels so strong and sturdy. I instantly feel a sense of protection. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2017
 
The Old Wise Witch Lucky Lottery Picks The Old Wise Witch Lucky Lottery Picks (by S. Carter, 32 words)
I'm new to playing lottery so I order a lottery book an it came with a free gift thanks I will let you know how I do with the lottery book ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
 
Chang'e Goddess of the Moon Magical Oil Chang'e Goddess of the Moon Magical Oil (by L. Bailey, 94 words)
My husband and I had a boring dull sex life there were even times I preferred the help of toys over him. We were on the verge of divorce until I stumbled across this goddess oil and my sex life is off the charts. It makes you feel like a goddess ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2017
 
Vera Sibilla Italiana Fortune Telling Cards Vera Sibilla Italiana Fortune Telling Cards (by L. Bailey, 34 words)
These cards are not only beautiful they are 100% awesome, and my intuition has gotten extremely accurate... it's unbelievable! If you want to enhance your third eye like I have this is a must!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2017

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 326 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
03. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
06. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
08. You Will Do As I Say
09. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
10. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
11. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
12. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
13. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
14. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
15. I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
16. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
17. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
18. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
19. Stare Into My Eyes
20. Virgo Astrological Enchanted Oil
21. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
 
 

Reviews
Jennifer's Love Attracting Magical Perfume
This perfume is absolutely amazing. The scent is sensual, but not over more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Thursday 17 August, 2017
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2017 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark