Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Attract Money
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Jennifer's Mother's Vintage Avon
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Candles
Mythical Origins
One-Of-A-Kind
Other Magic Oils
Pamper Yourself
Prayer Cloths
Precious Metal Bars
Precious Metal Coins
Protection Amulets
Religious Themes
Resin Incense
Resin Incense Burners
Rings & Bracelets
Ritual Supplies
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sexual Magic
Smudging Magic
Weight Loss

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
Other Lottery Picks
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
YOU CAN MAKE MONEY FROM HOME
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 303 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
She Will Pray For You She Will Pray For You (by J. Smith, 14 words)
The prayers from this lady must be really powerful because they sure helped me!..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
 
Magical Good Luck Banded Amethyst Magical Good Luck Banded Amethyst (by L. Thomas, 9 words)
I really like this a lot and it works!..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 August, 2015
 
Writing Kit: Money Drawing Writing Kit: Money Drawing (by M. Jones, 18 words)
Your website and products never cease to amaze me! This kit is F*****g Awesome! Thanks Bunches! xoxo Ms. Jones..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
 
Magical Good Luck Orange Quartz Magical Good Luck Orange Quartz (by M. Jones, 18 words)
Your website and products never cease to amaze me! This stone is F*****g Awesome! Thanks Bunches! xoxo Ms. Jones..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
 
Tilak Magical Love Oil Tilak Magical Love Oil (by M. Jones, 18 words)
Your website and products never cease to amaze me! This stuff is F*****g Awesome! Thanks Bunches! xoxo Ms. Jones..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
 
Jennifer's Love Attracting Magical Perfume Jennifer's Love Attracting Magical Perfume (by S. S., 79 words)
Thanks to your website, and three other products I bought, I found a new lover who "licks me like a lollipop!" Now, I am going to take it up a notch. My friend ordered this stuff, and she said it was amazing. She is having so much good sex, she a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
 
Love & Sex Attracting Magical Crystal Love & Sex Attracting Magical Crystal (by S. S., 65 words)
My Goodness! Hope you don't mind me reporting the following: I got this Love & Sex Attracting Magical Crystal, an Herbal Spell Mix to Attract Love, and a Red Silk Prayer Cloth, and within a week I found a new partner who "licks me like a lollipo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
 
Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Red Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Red (by S. S., 64 words)
My Goodness! Hope you don't mind me reporting the following: I got this Red Silk Prayer Cloth, an Herbal Spell Mix to Attract Love, and a Love & Sex Attracting Magical Crystal, and within a week I found a new partner who "licks me like a lollipop..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
 
Herbal Spell Mix: Attract Love Herbal Spell Mix: Attract Love (by S. S., 56 words)
My Goodness! Hope you don't mind me reporting the following: I got this, a Grandmother's Red Silk Prayer Cloth, and a Love & Sex Attracting Magical Crystal, and within a week I found a partner who "licks me like a lollipop!" I have had more orgasm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
 
Magical 7 Archangels Resin Incense Magical 7 Archangels Resin Incense (by M. Peters, 23 words)
Thanks for sending me this as a free gift. never tried resin incense before but I love it. It is helping me already...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2015

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 303 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
03. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
04. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
06. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Money Drawing Magical Powder
08. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
09. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
10. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
11. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
12. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
13. You Will Do As I Say
14. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
15. Money Bubble Bath Magic
16. Love Bubble Bath Magic
17. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
18. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
19. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
20. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
21. Stare Into My Eyes
22. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
23. Jennifer's Magical Prosperity Wash
24. Magical Seal Of The Earth
25. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
 
 

Specials
Jennifer's Extremely Lucky Magical Foot Spray
Jennifer's Extremely Lucky Magical Foot Spray
Price: $33.88  $28.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Canadian Lucky Magical Coin for Scratch Off Lotteries
Got one of these and love it... really works! more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Friday 30 September, 2016
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2016 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!
At Last, Make-Up That’s Great for Your Skin...Click Here! 

 

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: 

 
 
We love and help support...
 
Youngevity TeleCare 
 
90forlife 
 
Is There Such A Thing As Healthy Chocolate? 
YES, There Is! 
Please Click Here And See For Yourself!
 
cart-ripple