Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Attract Money
Books Can Help!
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Divination & Oracles
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Other Magic Oils
Pamper Yourself
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Ritual Supplies
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Solid Silver Amulets

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 296 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lucky Magical Coin for Scratch Off Lottery Tickets Lucky Magical Coin for Scratch Off Lottery Tickets (by L. Morgan, 98 words)
I love this thing and am glad I ordered it. Naturally it won't make a pre-printed scratch ticket that's a loser mysteriously become a winner, but I think it makes you lucky to get in line at the supermarket at the right time, and you get lucky enough..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
 
Chinese Emperor Magical Purse Chinese Emperor Magical Purse (by F. Ortiz, 57 words)
Wow, I just had to write about this small purse. Today I received it by mail, and I put in a $100 dollar bill before going to buy a $20 scratcher. My eyes couldn't believe when I saw that I won $400... Thanks to the small purse. Thank You very much f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
 
Casino Gambler Magical Oil Casino Gambler Magical Oil (by F. Ortiz, 40 words)
Oh, this oil is one of my best ones, and once I step into a casino or lottery place, I dab a small amount on my wrists and most of the time I double my winnings. I love it. Thanks!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
 
Standing Liberty Magical Copper Coin Standing Liberty Magical Copper Coin (by F. Ortiz, 49 words)
I couldn't believe how much luck this coin would bring me, but it's been twice that I scratched the lottery tickets with the coin, and first I won $500, and the next week $250. Ever since, I carry it with me all of the time. Thank You very much!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
 
Maria Orsitsch Powerful Money Crystals Maria Orsitsch Powerful Money Crystals (by K. Jones, 65 words)
Wow! Wow! Wow! Maria Orsitsch Powerful Money Crystals helped ME win 2 grand in the casino! Man, that was AWESOME! I had heard about her on Ancient Aliens, on the History Channel, I saw her photos on Google images, and thought she was HOT. I decide..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
 
Mercury Head Good Luck Silver Coin - 1/10 Ounce Mercury Head Good Luck Silver Coin - 1/10 Ounce (by M. Jones, 83 words)
So Thankful I Found Your Website! I have tried a few other websites, over the years, which sell products and services similar to yours, and only had mediocre results. I am happy I found Jennifer & Father Time's site, because they have amazingly powe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 December, 2015
 
Writing Kit: Money Drawing Writing Kit: Money Drawing (by F. Ortiz, 26 words)
Since I received it by mail, I used it for a money spell. I love it... money drawing comes from everywhere. Thank You and Many blessings...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2015
 
I Shall Own You I Shall Own You (by F. Ortiz, 33 words)
This unique perfume is one of my favorites. I just dab a small amount and I notice a diffrence with my husband... he's more gentle, sweet, and charming. Thanks for this lovely potion!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2015
 
Father Time's Magical Good Luck Crystal Father Time's Magical Good Luck Crystal (by F. Ortiz, 28 words)
I love this and the green opaque crystal, since I received it I started to receive money from all places. I love my crystal. Thank You! Many Blessings!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2015
 
Jennifer's Magical Love Attracting Crystal Powder Jennifer's Magical Love Attracting Crystal Powder (by F. Ortiz, 40 words)
Oh! I just love it! I sprinkle just a bit in a red candle and my husband is sweet at all times, and not only that, he gives me money without asking. I love its effects. Thank you so much...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 November, 2015

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 296 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
03. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
04. You Will Do As I Say
05. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
06. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
07. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
08. Money Bubble Bath Magic
09. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
10. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
11. Love Bubble Bath Magic
12. Amulet Of The 7 African Powers
13. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
14. Stare Into My Eyes
15. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
 
 

Reviews
A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil
This oil smells really good. It is such a very good scent to start my more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Thursday 23 February, 2017
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2017 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

 

CURRENT MOON

Great Search Engine To Use: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

 

  Looking for a great source of Alternative News?  
 Click Here for NEXUS Newsfeed.com