Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amulets & Charms
Attract Money
Jennifer's Specialties
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Lucky Fairies & Such
Magical Crystals
Magical Oils & Potions
Mystical Bracelets & Rings
Protection Amulets
Readings & Advice
Saints & Angels
Talismans of Ancient Times
Unique Magical Items
Very Easy Ritual Kits
Your Free Information

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 221 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Tell Mother Earth What You Want - Ritual Kit Tell Mother Earth What You Want - Ritual Kit (by A. Jennings, 16 words)
It really worked! I don't know how it worked, but it did! Thanks! Very cool item!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013
 
Scratch Off Lottery Lucky Magical Crystal Scratch Off Lottery Lucky Magical Crystal (by L. Brown, 25 words)
I only win $2, 5, or 10 on scratch tickets. With this, I ran out and bought one ticket, and I won 100 dollars! Thank YOU!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013
 
Blessings of the Moon Amulet with Crystal Blessings of the Moon Amulet with Crystal (by L. Walker, 44 words)
I got one of these, and when it arrived, I was so excited and could feel the energy, I almost peed myself! Jennifer will get a kick out of that! This thing is very powerful and I know it is going to help! Thanks!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 September, 2013
 
Miniature Lucky Joker Money Amulet Miniature Lucky Joker Money Amulet (by T. C., 85 words)
Lucky Mini Joker Amulet Helps Me Win at BINGO That's right! I already have one of the regular sized Joker Amulets, and I love it! Then I got this one recently. The day it arrived, I went to BINGO and won $75. Then a week later I went, and won $..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
 
Free Lunar Help Picking Lottery Numbers Free Lunar Help Picking Lottery Numbers (by T. C., 215 words)
How The Moon Helped ME Win a Scratch-Off Lottery Ticket! This is amazing... I saw this early in the morning, looked at the percentage the Moon was full, in the box down below, as instructed, then looked on the chart to find the number. An hour ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
 
Extremely Lucky Good Luck Magical Seal Extremely Lucky Good Luck Magical Seal (by B. Johnson, 10 words)
Powerful lucky amulet! Really works! Glad I bought one! Thanks!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 September, 2013
 
Free Lucky Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance Free Lucky Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance (by B. Johnson, 53 words)
Won some lottery money! Amazing! I played the three digit number straight for a dollar, and won five hundred dollars! I think I now like the daily three digit number drawing better than any other lottery game. I never thought about it, the odds are o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 September, 2013
 
Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet (by M. Cox, 32 words)
Won $300 at Bingo with this magical amulet! Plus it fits right in my wallet, and that's where I keep it so I will have good luck all the time. Works great! Thanks so much!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
 
Money Secrets Lucky Magical Gambling Amulet Money Secrets Lucky Magical Gambling Amulet (by M. Cox, 13 words)
Been winning money with this good luck gambling amulet! Wow!!! Thanks so much! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
 
Tell Mother Earth What You Want - Ritual Kit Tell Mother Earth What You Want - Ritual Kit (by S. P., 18 words)
VERY COOL AND EASY-TO-DO RITUAL KIT!!!!! I am SO GLAD I got one of these!!!!! It really helped me!!!!! Sally P...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 221 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. Money Come To Me Ritual Kit
02. She Will Pray For You
03. Magical Mayan Worry Dolls
04. Lucky Brazilian Radiant Stones
05. Lucky Joker Money Amulet
06. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin
08. Free Lucky Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
09. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
10. Free Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
11. Magical Fairy Amulet
12. Book: Jennifer's Tidbits Of Good Advice!
13. Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet
14. Success & Good Luck Magical Amulet
15. Money Drawing Magical Powder
16. Cassandra's Lucky Magical Lottery Dice
17. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
18. Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet
19. Powerful Cross Amulet
20. Pink Jade Dragon Protection Amulet
 
 

Reviews
Eliminate Negativity Ritual Soap
My Goodness!!! Really Works!!! more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Saturday 22 November, 2014
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2014 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: