Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amulets & Charms
Attract Money
Jennifer's Specialties
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Lucky Fairies & Such
Magical Crystals
Magical Oils & Potions
Mystical Bracelets & Rings
Protection Amulets
Readings & Advice
Saints & Angels
Talismans of Ancient Times
Unique Magical Items
Very Easy Ritual Kits
Your Free Information

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 224 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Amulet For Winning At Gambling Amulet For Winning At Gambling (by P. C., 32 words)
Amazing and Awesome Amulet for Winning at Gambling! Helped me win a thousand bucks in the daily game, along with the book I got from you with superb number picks!!!! Thanks guys!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 November, 2013
 
Cassandra's Daily Lottery Picks for the Whole Year Cassandra's Daily Lottery Picks for the Whole Year (by J. T., 19 words)
This book of lottery picks is awesome, and I am confident it will help me win something soon! Thanks!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
 
How To Convert Your Dreams Into Winning Lottery Numbers How To Convert Your Dreams Into Winning Lottery Numbers (by M. Jones, 45 words)
Love, love, love this lottery number dream book! I had a dream about something, later that day this book arrived in the mail, I looked up the topic of the dream, then I bought a Cash 3 ticket, and I won $500... AMAZING! Thank You, Thank You, Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
 
Help Me Improve The Quality Of My Life Help Me Improve The Quality Of My Life (by E. White, 90 words)
I agree with "Lizzie" because Jennifer has helped me in many ways too! She is really smart, and gives really good advice, and she knows how some girls feel, and she is also a tiny, petite girl, and she can roar like a lioness, and fears nothing. She ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
 
Help Me Improve The Quality Of My Life Help Me Improve The Quality Of My Life (by E. K., 189 words)
Jennifer's advice and one-on-one email counseling is superb! She has helped me numerous times. We would sometimes exchange emails back and forth for an hour, or two, or three, then I would send a donation of this much, and it was money well spent! Sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
 
Tell Mother Earth What You Want - Ritual Kit Tell Mother Earth What You Want - Ritual Kit (by A. Jennings, 16 words)
It really worked! I don't know how it worked, but it did! Thanks! Very cool item!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013
 
Scratch Off Lottery Lucky Magical Crystal Scratch Off Lottery Lucky Magical Crystal (by L. Brown, 25 words)
I only win $2, 5, or 10 on scratch tickets. With this, I ran out and bought one ticket, and I won 100 dollars! Thank YOU!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2013
 
Blessings of the Moon Amulet with Crystal Blessings of the Moon Amulet with Crystal (by L. Walker, 44 words)
I got one of these, and when it arrived, I was so excited and could feel the energy, I almost peed myself! Jennifer will get a kick out of that! This thing is very powerful and I know it is going to help! Thanks!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 September, 2013
 
Miniature Lucky Joker Money Amulet Miniature Lucky Joker Money Amulet (by T. C., 85 words)
Lucky Mini Joker Amulet Helps Me Win at BINGO That's right! I already have one of the regular sized Joker Amulets, and I love it! Then I got this one recently. The day it arrived, I went to BINGO and won $75. Then a week later I went, and won $..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
 
Free Lunar Help Picking Lottery Numbers Free Lunar Help Picking Lottery Numbers (by T. C., 215 words)
How The Moon Helped ME Win a Scratch-Off Lottery Ticket! This is amazing... I saw this early in the morning, looked at the percentage the Moon was full, in the box down below, as instructed, then looked on the chart to find the number. An hour ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 224 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. Money Come To Me Ritual Kit
02. She Will Pray For You
03. Magical Mayan Worry Dolls
04. Lucky Brazilian Radiant Stones
05. Magical Lucky Joker Money Amulet
06. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin
08. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
09. Free Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
10. Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet
11. Book: Jennifer's Tidbits Of Good Advice!
12. Success & Good Luck Magical Amulet
13. Cassandra's Lucky Magical Lottery Dice
14. Money Drawing Magical Powder
15. Powerful Black Cat Magical Mystical Amulet
16. Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet
17. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
18. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
19. Powerful Cross Amulet
20. Pink Jade Dragon Protection Amulet
 
 

Reviews
The Numbers Lady Picks Your Winners!
I love this little book, and it helped me win $500 in the daily drawin more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Sunday 21 December, 2014
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2014 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: