Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Astrological Oils
Attract Money
Books & Divination
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Enchanted Rings
Fairies & Such
Fairy Dust Magic
Goddess Amulets
Horoscope Bracelets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Other Magic Oil
Other Magic Oils
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sex Magic Oils
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic
Wonderfully Unique Magical Items

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 304 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lucky Magical Coin for Scratch Off Lottery Tickets Lucky Magical Coin for Scratch Off Lottery Tickets (by A. Jones, 22 words)
This little lovely coin helped me win money on about four or five occasions and I am so glad that I bought it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
 
Legally Rob Casinos: Win At Slots! Legally Rob Casinos: Win At Slots! (by A. Jones, 74 words)
Wowwie! What a great little bit of "inside information." At first I was afraid to order it because I thought you had to be good at math, which I'm not, but it has some methods that I really think will work and I am so happy I got this. I read it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
 
Father Time's Good Luck Amulet Card Father Time's Good Luck Amulet Card (by S. Carter, 19 words)
I lost my Good Luck Amulet Card, but it really does work good, so I am ordering another one!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 December, 2016
 
Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Perfume Keepsake Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Perfume Keepsake (by B. Williams, 50 words)
I bought the other bottle of this that Jennifer had before she put these on the website and the stuff is amazing. It is still good and wearable and has brought me amazing luck. I just LOVE it so much! Thanks for selling these old avon products bles..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2016
 
Kuan Kung God of War Magical Oil Kuan Kung God of War Magical Oil (by B. Williams, 53 words)
I always knew he was a "protector," and I always liked his name. I got some of this and it's awesome. Sorry, I have not written any reviews in ages, so I have to write a few tonight! This oil is so delightful, and the same scent as Grandmother's ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2016
 
Magical Amulet Of The Seven Metals Magical Amulet Of The Seven Metals (by B. Williams, 42 words)
As soon as I opened this package, my nipples got hard, I got goosebumps, and I just KNEW this thing would be awesome! I put it on my own necklace chain and I LOVE wearing it! I can feel the energy and the power!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2016
 
Cleopatra Magic Sex Appeal Cleopatra Magic Sex Appeal (by B. Williams, 36 words)
All I have to say is this stuff got me laid! And that's no easy task! I am BIG, middle-aged, and not very attractive by most men's standards! Makes no difference, though, because Jennifer's magic is freakin' AWESOME!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2016
 
Jennifer's Grandmother's Fortune Telling Book Jennifer's Grandmother's Fortune Telling Book (by B. Williams, 88 words)
Whoa! This book is so cool, and I already LOVE it, LOVE it, LOVE it! I had success with the Wise Old Witch Lottery Book, so I decided to get this and guess what? Jennifer's Grandmother knows her shit! (No disrespect) I love that the book is handma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2016
 
The Old Wise Witch Lucky Lottery Picks 2017 The Old Wise Witch Lucky Lottery Picks 2017 (by B. Williams, 50 words)
Whoa! This book is so cool, and I already LOVE it, LOVE it, LOVE it! I did not win right away, and that's fine... but then all of a sudden BAM... I won some money, a thousand dollars as a matter of fact! I am so glad I got this little cutie!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2016
 
Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit (by K. Burks, 45 words)
Again I'm completely speechless! Her powers are amazing and very talented. She definitely specializes in matters of the heart and sex! Jennifer's magic will put your lover's passion on fire, like she did mine!!! A must if you want an amazing sex and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2016

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 304 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. And She Will Pray For You!
02. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
03. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
05. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
07. You Will Do As I Say
08. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
09. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
10. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
11. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
12. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
13. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
14. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
15. Stare Into My Eyes
 
 

Reviews
Wonderful Magical Herb Beginner Set
I absolutely love this set! It's really wonderful... which is the perf more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Wednesday 28 June, 2017
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2017 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

 

CURRENT MOON

Great Search Engine To Use: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

 

  Looking for a great source of Alternative News?  
 Click Here for NEXUS Newsfeed.com