Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amulets & Charms
Magical Crystals
Oils, Potions & Fire
Readings & Advice
Saints & Angels
Unique Offers
Win Lottery Money
Yes... Free Info

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 171 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Magical Angel Lucky Charm Pocket Stone Magical Angel Lucky Charm Pocket Stone (by B. Clarke, 21 words)
This "lady" made me find a boyfriend, finally, and I love the things you have on your website!!!! Very lucky stuff!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 October, 2012
 
Jennifer's Awesome Oracle & Lottery Number Selection Device Jennifer's Awesome Oracle & Lottery Number Selection Device (by K. D., 47 words)
WooHoo!!! I have been a happy customer for over three years, and have order great stuff from you guys, dozens of times! THIS is the coolest, and most fun thing, that I have ordered so far! WOW! What a great idea this was! Way to go, guys! Thanks!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2012
 
Money, Money, Money Bag - Good Luck Amulet Money, Money, Money Bag - Good Luck Amulet (by D. Kirk, 18 words)
I just recieved my products, I will write you back once something happens. So far, they look awesome! Thanks..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
 
Prosperity Attracting Crystal Point Prosperity Attracting Crystal Point (by A. Romero, 47 words)
Been working on lowering my mortgage for over a year, due to my financial situation. It may be a coincidence, but a few days after receiving this item, I received the info of my new mortgage assessment approval that lowers my interest. I feel so gra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2012
 
Love & Sex Attracting Crystal Point Love & Sex Attracting Crystal Point (by A. Teves, 29 words)
He finally came forward after over a year of waiting when he even initiates... and it happened the same day I received this product. I am so happy!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2012
 
Jennifer's Protection "Salt Of The Earth" Jennifer's Protection "Salt Of The Earth" (by K. Hizon, 54 words)
After using this product, I felt serious changes on my job situation. I was feeling the tension and pressure from my new team and new boss, but things have changed. It seems like I was being treated as "favorite" and recognized for my hard work, eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2012
 
Kuan Yin Oracle Reading Kuan Yin Oracle Reading (by T. P., 19 words)
What Is Another Great Oracle Reading To Try? A Kuan Yin Reading from FatherTimePublishing.com! I "LOVE" these too! So will YOU!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
 
A Tarot Card Reading via e-mail A Tarot Card Reading via e-mail (by T. P., 55 words)
Where To Get a Great & Inexpensive Tarot Card Reading by e-mail? Right here at FatherTimePublishing.com! I "LOVE" these tarot card readings, and they are always AWESOME!!! UPDATE: Two things that the reading predicted, really did happen! Yikes, thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
 
Jennifer's Protection "Salt Of The Earth" Jennifer's Protection "Salt Of The Earth" (by C. Johanson, 84 words)
As I said in the review of the Jinxes, Hexes, Curses Be Gone product... We had an a-hole neighbor family, and their dog used to tear up my yard, and the husband would stare like a creep at my 17 year old daughter, and they were always loud, so I g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2012
 
She Will Pray For You She Will Pray For You (by T. D., 25 words)
Finding this Praying Lady, and enlisting her helpful prayers was a brilliant idea, and it paid-off handsomely! I am thankful for this Praying Lady and her effectiveness!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2012

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 171 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. Money, Money, Money Bag - Good Luck Amulet
02. A Tarot Card Reading Via E-mail
03. She Will Pray For You
04. Magical Mayan Worry Dolls
05. "win Big Money" Magical Crystal
06. Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil
07. Lucky Brazilian Radiant Stones
08. Jennifer's Magical-mystical Money-attracting Dust
09. Love Inducing Rose Quartz Miracle Bag
10. Lucky Joker Money Amulet
11. Prosperity Attracting Crystal Point
12. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
13. Money Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
14. Love & Sex Attracting Crystal Point
15. "come To Me Now" Magical Crystal Point
16. Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin
17. Lucky Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
18. Need Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
19. Amulet Of Healing Power
20. Magical Fairy Amulet
21. Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet
22. Lucky Gambler's Horseshoe Amulet
23. Money Drawing Magical Powder
24. Protection Against The Evil Eye!
25. Success & Good Luck Magical Amulet
26. Jennifer's Rules For Living
27. Lucky Magical Crazy Dice
 
 

Specials
Good Luck in the Lousy Economy Magical Crystal
Good Luck in the Lousy Economy Magical Crystal
Price: $18.88  $12.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Help Me Improve The Quality Of My Life
Jennifer's advice and one-on-one email counseling is superb! She has h more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Monday 21 April, 2014
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2014 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: