Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amulets & Charms
Jennifer's Clearance Sale
Magical Crystals
Oils, Potions & Fire
Readings & Advice
Saints & Angels
Unique Offers
Win Lottery Money

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 199 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Love & Sex Attracting Crystal Point Love & Sex Attracting Crystal Point (by M. Cox, 11 words)
My Goodness! THIS has done AMAZING wonders for MY love life!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 May, 2013
 
Grandmother's Magical Besom Good Luck Talisman Grandmother's Magical Besom Good Luck Talisman (by T. Jennings, 17 words)
This besom is so cute, and I can tell it's also very powerful! Beautiful item to have!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2013
 
Father Time's Magical Good Luck Crystal Father Time's Magical Good Luck Crystal (by M. Green, 89 words)
Hi, I purchased this beautiful magical good luck crystal for my daughter as a gift. She told me that from the moment she got them she felt very lucky, and guess what? My daughter, who is not a gambler, went out and bought a number and won herself $20..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
 
Money Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit Money Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit (by L. Goldstein, 15 words)
I do not know how or why this stuff works, but it really does! Amazing!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
 
Lucky, Lucky Miniature Porcelain Doll Amulet Lucky, Lucky Miniature Porcelain Doll Amulet (by R. Muego-James, 48 words)
Ordered this doll but have not received it yet and yet I got lucky already. I know its on the way it must be the doll that brought me luck. UPDATE: She came and I LOVE her! Very powerful and very magical! Won at BINGO last night! Thanks! xoxoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
 
Troubles Down The Drain Ritual Kit Troubles Down The Drain Ritual Kit (by A. Aaron, 17 words)
Amazing and easy ritual, and it really WORKS! Took care of the problem for me... nicely! Thanks!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
 
Lucky, Lucky Miniature Porcelain Doll Amulet Lucky, Lucky Miniature Porcelain Doll Amulet (by J. R., 142 words)
This mini porcelain doll amulet is so adorable, and I can tell she's very powerful, and as soon as she arrived I loved her! I can tell this will help me with the things I needed it for. She is well made, and the clothing is so cute. I am going to han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2013
 
Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth (by M. C., 94 words)
I bought this, and the day it came in mail, I put it into my wallet in one of those spots tucked away. The next day we went to the horses and I won daily double and a trifecta in a different race. Plus some other smaller bets. Total was $2,190 for th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2013
 
Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin (by M. C., 90 words)
Thank You for offering these fabulous gambler amulets. I got one last time you had them, and the first two months were uneventful, then all of sudden I won 700 bucks. Then the next week, 400 bucks. Then for a few months, nothing, but I didn't care, c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2013
 
Magical & Blessed Chinese Coin Amulet Magical & Blessed Chinese Coin Amulet (by G. Allen, 35 words)
I had a spectacular three-card tarot reading that was extremely accurate. I was blown away. It was thoroughly explained as well. Well worth the price. Highly recommended. This card is also very magical. Love it...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 199 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. Money Come To Me Ritual Kit
02. A Tarot Card Reading Via E-mail
03. She Will Pray For You
04. Magical Mayan Worry Dolls
05. Win Big Money Magical Crystal
06. Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil
07. Lucky Brazilian Radiant Stones
08. Love Inducing Rose Quartz Miracle Bag
09. Lucky Joker Money Amulet
10. Prosperity Attracting Crystal Point
11. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
12. Money Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
13. Come To Me Now Magical Crystal Point
14. Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin
15. Lucky Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
16. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
17. Need Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
18. Amulet Of Healing Power
19. Magical Fairy Amulet
20. Lucky Gambler's Horseshoe Amulet
21. Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet
22. Success & Good Luck Magical Amulet
23. Cassandra's Lucky Magical Lottery Dice
24. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
25. Money Drawing Magical Powder
26. Protection Against The Evil Eye!
27. Lucky Currency Money Mojo Bag
28. Prayers Of Saint Jude Amulet
29. Magical Saint Martha Amulet
30. Jennifer's Rules For Living
 
 

Specials
Kuan Yin Lucky Amulet Red Jade
Kuan Yin Lucky Amulet Red Jade
Price: $28.88  $18.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Eliminate Negativity Ritual Soap
My Goodness!!! Really Works!!! more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Tuesday 22 July, 2014
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2014 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: