Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Advice & Readings
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angels & Saints
Attract Money
Charmed Stones
Easy Ritual Kits
Fairies & Such
Free Information
Jennifer's Apothecary
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
One-Of-A-Kind
Prayer Cloths
Protection Amulets
Resin Incense
Resin Incense Burners
Rings & Bracelets
Ritual Supplies
Smudging Magic

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 294 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Jennifer's Magical Money Drawing Talisman Jennifer's Magical Money Drawing Talisman (by B. K., 54 words)
Great Way to Get Good Luck with Winning Money! I bought a lot of great stuff at your website in the past 4 years, but this thing is really amazing! Thanks for all the fun times and good luck. I win at Bingo and at the Casino much more than I eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 January, 2015
 
Wash Away My Troubles Wash Away My Troubles (by A. W., 65 words)
Powerful Magical Formula, indeed, to eliminate troubles or worries! I do not usually pee in the shower, but the intense powerful feeling I had while using this magical formula to wash my hair, made me pee uncontrollably while in the shower and t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
 
The Numbers Lady Picks Your Winners! The Numbers Lady Picks Your Winners! (by A. W., 24 words)
Book to Help You WIN the Lottery! Here's an amazing Book to Help You WIN the Lottery! I LOVE it, LOVE it, LOVE it! ~ A.W. ~..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
 
Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag (by A. W., 21 words)
Magical Crystal Bag Miracles! Me TOO... just as Beth & Beth have both mentioned, this bag has helped me enormously and delightfully! Thank You Jennifer!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
 
Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag (by B. E., 39 words)
POWERFUL & AMAZING MAGICAL CRYSTAL BAG: My Goodness, that's all I can say: MY GOODNESS! This magical crystal bag is powerful and amazing! I cannot begin to tell you how satisfied I am that I ordered this marvel! Thanks a Million! xoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
 
Three Amazing Women Help You To Win The Lottery! Three Amazing Women Help You To Win The Lottery! (by L. H., 12 words)
Really great lottery book, you will love it just like I do!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 December, 2014
 
Magical Tiki Talisman Necklace Magical Tiki Talisman Necklace (by L. H., 82 words)
Magical tiki necklace really works! I ordered this the first time I saw it and I won money before it even got to me in the mailbox. It was the night when I just ordered it that morning!! We went to the casino and I was playing my usual slots and I wo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 December, 2014
 
Magical Gypsy Prosperity Talisman Necklace Magical Gypsy Prosperity Talisman Necklace (by J. Rodriguez, 21 words)
Lucky Necklace Helped me win money... 500 at Bingo and 300 in a 50/50 raffle!!! Thanks and many blessings to you as well.....

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 December, 2014
 
Magical Tetragrammaton Amulet Magical Tetragrammaton Amulet (by Y. Seng Yeo, 63 words)
The Tetragrammaton or rather the divine name of the Heavenly Father really works! The moment I received it, I meditated with it to reduce the persistant pain in my right arm which I had for a couple of weeks. Within a couple of minutes the pain was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2014
 
Kuan Yin Oracle Reading Kuan Yin Oracle Reading (by T. Anderson, 419 words)
This was a fun thing to read when I first received the reading. I must say I was a little hesitant at first, it really gave accurate details and situations of what's happening in my life. I actually felt a very shocked feeling or I don't know if "sho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 294 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Magical Lucky Joker Money Amulet
03. Money Drawing Magical Powder
04. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
05. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Free Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
07. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
08. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
09. Love Bubble Bath Magic
10. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
11. Money Bubble Bath Magic
12. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
13. Jennifer's Magical Prosperity Wash
14. You Will Do As I Say
15. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
16. Magical Sword Of Success
17. Stare Into My Eyes
 
 

Reviews
Money Amulet Magical Coins
I just feel these coins are magical. I have been receiving good luck f more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Friday 31 July, 2015
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!

Entire website contents Copyright 2015 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: 

 
 
We love and help support...