Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Advice & Readings
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angels & Saints
Attract Money
Easy Ritual Kits
Fairies & Such
Free Information
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
One-Of-A-Kind
Prayer Cloths
Protection Amulets
Resin Incense
Rings & Bracelets
Ritual Supplies
Spiritual Oils
Treat Yourself!

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 280 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Three Amazing Women Help You To Win The Lottery! Three Amazing Women Help You To Win The Lottery! (by M. Green, 22 words)
Yippie!!! This lottery book is awesome!!! I already won $200 and I just got it two days ago!!! You guys are the best!!! Many Thanks!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2014
 
Magical Amulet Of The Seven Metals Magical Amulet Of The Seven Metals (by J. Rogers, 6 words)
AMAZING amulet and it REALLY works!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
 
Numbers Lady Picks Winners Every Day Week Month Year Numbers Lady Picks Winners Every Day Week Month Year (by S. McKenna, 19 words)
I am so happy I bought this, too. It works better than I had hoped it would! Thank You!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
 
Jennifer's Flower Child Good Luck Amulet Necklace Jennifer's Flower Child Good Luck Amulet Necklace (by S. McKenna, 18 words)
I am so happy I bought this. It works better than I had hoped it would! Thank You!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014
 
A Tarot Card Reading via e-mail A Tarot Card Reading via e-mail (by M. Elizabeth, 57 words)
Wow! Just - wow! My tarot card reading got right down to the matter at hand, and was spot-on. Good things are on the way, but I have to let go of the heartache and the heartbreak. This is good advice at any time, but especially now. I definitely wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 November, 2014
 
Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! (by M. Wynn, 19 words)
I absolutely LOVE this book! You will too, whomever you are! Thanks Jennifer for your awesomeness! - Maggie -..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
 
Jennifer's Flower Child Good Luck Amulet Necklace Jennifer's Flower Child Good Luck Amulet Necklace (by M. P., 22 words)
I have to try one of these amulets, since Jennifer's Jewel has helped me so much! Thanks for all the good you do! xoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
 
Jennifer's Jewel: Amazing Good Luck Amulet Jennifer's Jewel: Amazing Good Luck Amulet (by M. P., 29 words)
OH MY GOD! Or should I say, Oh My Goddess? This amulet has changed my life, and without going into my personal story and details... WOW... you will love this little powerful miracle worker!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
 
Key Of Solomon Good Fortune Amulet Key Of Solomon Good Fortune Amulet (by A. A., 21 words)
I have had one of these for about a week, and I am amazed how much it has helped me! Blessings to all...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
 
A Tarot Card Reading via e-mail A Tarot Card Reading via e-mail (by M. K., 10 words)
Wow! This reading was spot on! I am overjoyed! A million thanks!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 280 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
03. Magical Lucky Joker Money Amulet
04. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
06. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Money Drawing Magical Powder
08. Free Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
09. Cassandra's Lucky Magical Lottery Dice
10. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
11. Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet
12. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
13. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
14. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
15. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
16. Love Bubble Bath Magic
17. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
18. Magical Seal Of The Earth
19. Jennifer's Magical Prosperity Wash
20. You Will Do As I Say
21. Magical Sword Of Success
22. Stare Into My Eyes
23. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
24. Money Bubble Bath Magic
25. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
 
 

Reviews
Miniature Lucky Joker Money Amulet
The week I received my mini joker together with the yellow silk cloth, more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Wednesday 01 July, 2015
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!

Entire website contents Copyright 2015 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: