Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Astrological Oils
Attract Money
Books & Divination
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Enchanted Rings
Fairies & Such
Fairy Dust Magic
Gambling Magic Oil
Goddess Amulets
Horoscope Bracelets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Oil Necklaces
Other Magic Oil
Other Magic Oils
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sex Magic Oils
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
How To Have Good Luck Or Better Luck
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 343 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Jennifer's Power Of Three Magical Stones Jennifer's Power Of Three Magical Stones (by B. Bradley, 117 words)
As I just mentioned in the other review that I wrote, I have been a happy customer for six years now, and I always love your products, service, emails, and other fun stuff. Your company may be small but I would much rather deal with you folks because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
 
12 Copies of Your Book to Give as Gifts 12 Copies of Your Book to Give as Gifts (by B. Bradley, 176 words)
Hello All, I previously purchased Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice, and I am here to tell you that it's a delightful little booklet, and even back when I got it the thought occurred to me that it would be awesome as a Greeting Card OR an ideal littl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
 
Donate or Make a Donation for Spells, Gifts... Donate or Make a Donation for Spells, Gifts... (by C. F., 68 words)
More than once I have contacted Father Time and Jennifer with some life situation that I was too confused and too upset to handle. And always they have pulled me down from the ceiling and set prayers to rising, candles to burning, and spells to worki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
 
Jennifer's Amazing Kuan Yin Oracle Reading Jennifer's Amazing Kuan Yin Oracle Reading (by B. Williams, 89 words)
I have ordered more than one of these readings, and they have always been a big help. When I have to deal with some volatile family situation, a Kuan Yin reading lets me know what the underlying issues really are. They are not always what I think! S..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
 
She Will Pray For You! She Will Pray For You! (by B. Williams, 101 words)
My uncle, who is in his 80s, had developed internal bleeding. He then got pneumonia on top of that. He was in the hospital and it did not look good! I asked this "lady who prays" to pray for my uncle. The bleeding stopped, he got over the pneumonia, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
 
Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Passionate Sex Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Passionate Sex (by E. T., 1 words)
FANTASTIC!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
 
Extremely Lucky Indian Head Penny Extremely Lucky Indian Head Penny (by S. Smith, 36 words)
This is a very cool way to have a magical good luck charm. Most people today never saw an Indian head penny! I love mine and it helped me win at Bingo many times and also in a Casino!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
 
Magical Miniature Coins Mojo Bag Magical Miniature Coins Mojo Bag (by S. Smith, 26 words)
I absolutely positively LOVE this cute little bag and it has helped me win money, and I even had some good luck in other ways! Love your website!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
 
Extremely Lucky Gambling Talisman - Very Powerful Extremely Lucky Gambling Talisman - Very Powerful (by S. Smith, 47 words)
Oh! My! God! I am so glad you have these again! I got one a couple of years ago, and it helped me win so much money, in small amounts, but it added up to a lot! Then one day, I lost it. Now I can order another! Thank God! Thank Jennifer too!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
 
Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones (by S. Carter, 19 words)
I receive these as a gift and I love these stone I keep them in my wallet ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2017

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 343 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
03. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
06. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
08. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
09. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
10. You Will Do As I Say
11. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
12. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
13. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
14. Jennifer's Do-it-yourself Candle Ritual
15. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
16. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
17. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
18. I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
19. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
20. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
21. Virgo Astrological Enchanted Oil
22. Magical Aromatic Bath Herb: Rue
23. Stare Into My Eyes
24. Aries Astrological Enchanted Oil
25. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
 
 

Reviews
Amazing Enchanted 7 Chakra Magical Necklace
I actually feel better since I started wearing this magical thing and more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Friday 20 October, 2017
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2017 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark