Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magic Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angels & Saints
Attract Money
Crystals & Stones
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions & Oils
Magic Powder & Soap
Magical Oils
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Oil Necklaces
Protection Amulets
Rings & Bracelets
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 312 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Jennifer's Do-It-Yourself Candle Ritual Jennifer's Do-It-Yourself Candle Ritual (by K. Clark, 27 words)
Wow! This is one of your best items yet! I love almost everything I got on your website, and I especially love this! Very magical and effective!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
 
Jennifer's Powerful Chakra Energy Bracelet Jennifer's Powerful Chakra Energy Bracelet (by K. Clark, 17 words)
This thing is really amazing and I love it so much! I can feel the magical energy!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 June, 2017
 
Jennifer's Make A Wish Magical Wishing Dust Jennifer's Make A Wish Magical Wishing Dust (by J. Thomas, 25 words)
I have always love your website, your service, and your products! This magical dust has really helped me, and I just wanted to thank you!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box (by N. Adams, 18 words)
This box is really amazing and it is powerful. It will surely become one of your biggest sellers!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 June, 2017
 
Amazing & Powerful Love Inducing Magic Ring Amazing & Powerful Love Inducing Magic Ring (by N. Adams, 25 words)
This is even prettier than in the photo and it really is helping my love life. I am so happy that I found your website...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 June, 2017
 
Goddess Circe Enchanted Oil Goddess Circe Enchanted Oil (by J. C., 111 words)
Okay, so I read about this goddess online and was exited about what I read. I normally don't like to put perfume or oils on my skin but I had to get a bottle of this and when I am going out at night I put one little drop of this on the waistband of m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 June, 2017
 
Jennifer's Great-Grandmother's Ladies' Love Oracle Jennifer's Great-Grandmother's Ladies' Love Oracle (by J. C., 130 words)
My two best female friends, my sister, and I have all had some fun with this Oracle when the four of us got together for an evening of wine, and girl talk, and just hanging around and enjoying ourselves. It really is a fascinating book and divination..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 June, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box (by J. Brown, 162 words)
Fan-freakin-tastic! I have bought many things from your website the past four years, and most everything is fantastic, but this box is really... Fan-freakin-tastic! I wrote some things on a paper about my love life, put the paper in here with the mag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 June, 2017
 
Jennifer's Make A Wish Magical Wishing Dust Jennifer's Make A Wish Magical Wishing Dust (by T. White, 64 words)
This is really great stuff. I sprinkled some on a few of my lucky crystals and charms that I keep on a dish in my bedroom. I also keep the packet inside a wooden wishing box that I got from you as well. I write down on a paper what I want to happen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
 
She Will Pray For You! She Will Pray For You! (by J. J Barrett, 99 words)
I absolutely love this dear prayer warrior and believe she has a true connection to Heaven. Every single time I have asked for her prayers, I have seen the move of God and been blessed with answers and I am eternally grateful. It is said that when tw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2017

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 312 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
06. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
07. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
08. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
09. You Will Do As I Say
10. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
11. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
12. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
13. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
14. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
15. Jennifer's Magical 7 Chakra Stone Good Luck Pendulum
 
 

Specials
I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
Price: $18.88  $11.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Magical Miniature Coins Mojo Bag
Love this little bag, and the little coins are so CUTE and very MAGICA more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Thursday 24 May, 2018
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2018 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails within 8 hours! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark