Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

A Magic Spell
Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Astrological Oils
Attract Money
Books & Divination
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Enchanted Rings
Fairies & Such
Fairy Dust Magic
Gambling Magic Oil
Goddess Amulets
Horoscope Bracelets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Oil Necklaces
Other Magic Oil
Other Magic Oils
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sex Magic Oils
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 340 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Casino Gambler Magical Oil Casino Gambler Magical Oil (by S. Carter, 7 words)
Love this oil and it works too!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
 
Magical Sun Goddess Oil Magical Sun Goddess Oil (by B. Bradley, 164 words)
Okay I hope your website won't cut me off from leaving too many reviews but I have been on a roll this morning and I felt compelled to write reviews about several of your awesome products. I have now been your happy customer for six years and always ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
 
Attract Love & Sex Enchanted Bracelet Attract Love & Sex Enchanted Bracelet (by B. Bradley, 115 words)
Without going into specific details which you might have to censor I am here to tell you that this bracelet really works and it helped me accomplish exactly what I wanted to accomplish in the world of Love, Sex, Passion and Romance! YIKES! (as Jennif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
 
Magical Blessed Purple Agate Slice Magical Blessed Purple Agate Slice (by B. Bradley, 129 words)
So long as I am writing some reviews for the first time in a few years (and I am sorry about that) I may as well mention this piece. I have been your happy customer for six years already (my goodness how time flies) and I have found many wonderful an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
 
Jennifer's Power Of Three Magical Stones Jennifer's Power Of Three Magical Stones (by B. Bradley, 117 words)
As I just mentioned in the other review that I wrote, I have been a happy customer for six years now, and I always love your products, service, emails, and other fun stuff. Your company may be small but I would much rather deal with you folks because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
 
GOOD ADVICE BOOKLET Written By YOU - 12 Copies GOOD ADVICE BOOKLET Written By YOU - 12 Copies (by B. Bradley, 176 words)
Hello All, I previously purchased Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice, and I am here to tell you that it's a delightful little booklet, and even back when I got it the thought occurred to me that it would be awesome as a Greeting Card OR an ideal littl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
 
Donate or Send a Thank You Gift Donate or Send a Thank You Gift (by C. F., 68 words)
More than once I have contacted Father Time and Jennifer with some life situation that I was too confused and too upset to handle. And always they have pulled me down from the ceiling and set prayers to rising, candles to burning, and spells to worki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
 
Jennifer's Amazing Kuan Yin Oracle Reading Jennifer's Amazing Kuan Yin Oracle Reading (by B. Williams, 89 words)
I have ordered more than one of these readings, and they have always been a big help. When I have to deal with some volatile family situation, a Kuan Yin reading lets me know what the underlying issues really are. They are not always what I think! S..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
 
She Will Pray For You! She Will Pray For You! (by B. Williams, 101 words)
My uncle, who is in his 80s, had developed internal bleeding. He then got pneumonia on top of that. He was in the hospital and it did not look good! I asked this "lady who prays" to pray for my uncle. The bleeding stopped, he got over the pneumonia, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
 
Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Passionate Sex Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Passionate Sex (by E. T., 1 words)
FANTASTIC!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017

Displaying 81 to 90 (of 340 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
06. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
08. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
09. You Will Do As I Say
10. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
11. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
12. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
13. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
14. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
15. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
16. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
17. Virgo Astrological Enchanted Oil
18. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
19. Aries Astrological Enchanted Oil
20. Stare Into My Eyes
 
 

Specials
Magical Tibetan Silver & Colorful Beads Bracelet
Magical Tibetan Silver & Colorful Beads Bracelet
Price: $22.88  $8.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Rip My Panties Off and Take Me!
He sure did it and wow, wow, wow! Amazing magical oil! Thank YOU Jenni more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Friday 15 December, 2017
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2017 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark