Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magic Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angels & Saints
Attract Money
Crystals & Stones
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions & Oils
Magic Powder & Soap
Magical Oils
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Oil Necklaces
Powerful Mystical Oils
Protection Amulets
Rings & Bracelets
Solid Silver Pieces
Unique & Powerful
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 326 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box (by S. Johnson, 14 words)
I have won money, and one of my wishes came true today thank you!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
 
Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag (by B. Bailey, 18 words)
This is so amazing, I can't put it into words!!! If you are tempted to get one, you should!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
 
A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil (by T. Briley, 51 words)
This oil is Amazing! It took a little time among a few charmed stones to help the forces move in the right direction, I received a settlement of a past overlooked account I had forgotten about! Thank you so on Much! I look forward to ordering from yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2018
 
Enchanted Win The Lottery Mojo Bag Enchanted Win The Lottery Mojo Bag (by E. Smith, 5 words)
Awesome product! I LOVE it!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
 
Cantre’r Gwaelod Good Luck Stone Cantre’r Gwaelod Good Luck Stone (by J. Becker, 21 words)
Your website and Jennifer's magical talents are amazing!!! This is a powerful stone and I am so glad that I have it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2018
 
Jennifer's Enchanted Pirate Coin Magical Gambler's Amulet Jennifer's Enchanted Pirate Coin Magical Gambler's Amulet (by J. Becker, 28 words)
My goodness, this is a powerful and VERY LUCKY coin! It has helped me win Bingo, scratch-off tickets, and at the casinos! I LOVE this amulet and it really works!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2018
 
Virgin Mary Anointing Oil Virgin Mary Anointing Oil (by J. Becker, 36 words)
Oh my goodness, this stuff is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G-!!! I love it and am so glad that I discovered your website when I did. Everything I have purchased has been an enormous help! Thank you and God Bless you all... ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2018
 
She Will Pray For You! She Will Pray For You! (by L. Anderson, 19 words)
I have had the lady pray for me and it sure seemed to help! Highly recommended! Many Thanks & Blessings!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 February, 2018
 
Magical Atlantis Good Luck Stone Magical Atlantis Good Luck Stone (by M. Green, 27 words)
I am so delighted with the results from this magic stone! I wonder if it somehow really did come from Atlantis! Either way, it helped me win, win, win!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 February, 2018
 
Jennifer's Magical Success Soap Jennifer's Magical Success Soap (by M. Green, 11 words)
It really worked and really helped me with some business concerns!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 February, 2018

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 326 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
06. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
07. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
08. Jennifer's Do-it-yourself Candle Ritual
09. Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil
10. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
11. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
12. You Will Do As I Say
13. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
14. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
15. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
16. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
17. Success In Business Magic Dust
18. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
19. I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
20. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
21. Seduction & Bewitching Magical Dust
 
 

Reviews
Incuse Indian Magic Silver Coin - 1/10th Ounce
I don't know how she does it but Jennifer has amazing and powerful mag more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Thursday 24 January, 2019
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything has Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2019 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails within 8 hours! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
 
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal. 

 

 

*********************************************************