Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magic Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angels & Saints
Attract Money
Crystals & Stones
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions & Oils
Magic Powder & Soap
Magical Oils
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Oil Necklaces
Protection Amulets
Rings & Bracelets
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 314 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Jennifer's Bottle of Love Magic Jennifer's Bottle of Love Magic (by L. Weston, 16 words)
I love this so much and it really did help my love life in many ways!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 October, 2017
 
Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet (by M. K., 29 words)
Don't know what compelled me to order this but I am so glad that I did because it helped me win money at Bingo four different nights! Six Stars!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box (by M. K., 27 words)
I have to say, Jennifer and Father Time are the greatest and have helped make my life much better! I especially love this magical box. Six Stars!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Rip My Panties Off and Take Me! Rip My Panties Off and Take Me! (by M. K., 37 words)
I have had more orgasms in the past few months, than in the past few years combined, thanks to this magical sexual oil and one other... and am so glad that I ordered them both! Six Stars!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Magical Good Luck Blue Quartz Magical Good Luck Blue Quartz (by B. Anderson, 14 words)
Just like I everything else I got from you, this is wonderful and effective!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Healing Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Healing (by B. Anderson, 12 words)
Wearing this necklace sure has helped me! It's comforting, healing, and helpful...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Goddess Of Love Clíodhna Magical Amulet Card Goddess Of Love Clíodhna Magical Amulet Card (by B. Anderson, 16 words)
I love this card amulet and having it in my wallet is very comforting to me!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Magical Blessed 108 Bead Mala Bracelet - Burgundy Magical Blessed 108 Bead Mala Bracelet - Burgundy (by S. Wilson, 61 words)
These are some powerful beads!!! I have worn these to work every day. As a massage therapist I come in contact with alot of different energy, some draining me, but ever since wearing these beads I have had some awesome testimonies as to what the clie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
 
Magical & Blessed Chinese Coin Amulet Magical & Blessed Chinese Coin Amulet (by S. Wilson, 31 words)
Thank you for this amulet Jennifer!!! I have put it in my wallet and it has not been empty since!!! Love this energy it gives off!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Love Attracting Crystal Powder Jennifer's Magical Love Attracting Crystal Powder (by S. Wilson, 33 words)
This powder is amazing!!! I have put it on my blessed bead bracelet that I bought from Jennifer as well as crystals, candles, etc!!! I totally love the amplified energy this power brings!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 314 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
07. Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil
08. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
09. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
10. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
11. You Will Do As I Say
12. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
13. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
14. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
15. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
16. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
17. I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
18. Seduction & Bewitching Magical Dust
19. Jennifer's Magical 7 Chakra Stone Good Luck Pendulum
20. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
 
 

Specials
Powerful Archangel Michael Talisman
Powerful Archangel Michael Talisman
Price: $18.88  $8.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Jennifer's Magical Mercury Dime Amulet
This coin is so fantastic! I am so glad that I ordered it! You will lo more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Wednesday 20 June, 2018
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2018 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails within 8 hours! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark