Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

A Magic Spell
Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Astrological Oils
Attract Money
Books & Oracles
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Enchanted Rings
Fairies & Such
Fairy Dust Magic
Gambling Magic Oil
Goddess Amulets
Horoscope Bracelets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Oil Necklaces
Other Magic Oil
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sex Magic Oils
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 339 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Jennifer's Love Attracting Magical Perfume Jennifer's Love Attracting Magical Perfume (by M. Barth, 40 words)
This perfume is absolutely amazing. The scent is sensual, but not overpowering. It seems to draw people to you. This is something that I want to keep on hand because it just smells so good and the scent does last...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 August, 2017
 
Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Morgan Silver Dollar Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Morgan Silver Dollar (by L. Bass, 29 words)
Darling sweetheart Jennifer I love you and thank you and staff for making my life so much luckier happier and better. You are an angel. Love you sweetie! LB..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
 
Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Money Spell Kit Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Money Spell Kit (by L. P., 34 words)
When something has Jennifer's name on it, or Jennifer's Grandmother's name on it, you can be sure it is powerful, magical, helpful, and amazing!! Thank YOU Jennifer for all the great products and service!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical 7 Chakra Stone Good Luck Bracelet Jennifer's Magical 7 Chakra Stone Good Luck Bracelet (by L. P., 26 words)
I have always loved Jennifer, her writings, her creations, and her fast service! This bracelet is another winning product that I am so glad I got!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
 
Rip My Panties Off and Take Me! Rip My Panties Off and Take Me! (by L. P., 14 words)
He sure did it and wow, wow, wow! Amazing magical oil! Thank YOU Jennifer!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
 
I Am Ready! Lick Me! I Am Ready! Lick Me! (by L. P., 19 words)
All I can say is wow, wow, wow! He did it like you wouldn't believe! Left me breathless! Wow!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
 
Magical Money Green & Shamrock Good Luck Amulet Bracelet Magical Money Green & Shamrock Good Luck Amulet Bracelet (by M. Jones, 105 words)
Another amazing winning product from Jennifer, she's so amazing! I have been your customer for several years as you know and I always love everything that I get from you, and I tell my sister... we've heard the phrase "kissed by an angel," well, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 July, 2017
 
Jennifer's Grandmother's Powerful Magical Purse Jennifer's Grandmother's Powerful Magical Purse (by M. Jones, 148 words)
I have been your customer for years and I always really love everything I get from you, and I make a joke to my sister... we've heard the phrase "kissed by an angel," well, the things that I get from your website, I refer to them as being "Kissed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 July, 2017
 
Amazing Enchanted 7 Chakra Magical Necklace Amazing Enchanted 7 Chakra Magical Necklace (by M. Jones, 146 words)
I actually feel better since I started wearing this magical thing and I took your advice and started reading some books by Cyndi Dale... she really knows her stuff about Chakras! My father-in-law even heard her talking on Coast To Coast AM one nigh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 July, 2017
 
Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Money Spell Kit Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Money Spell Kit (by J. B., 13 words)
I LOVE THIS!!! I LOVE THE FACT THAT JENNIFER'S GRANDMOTHER BLESSED THESE COINS!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 July, 2017

Displaying 51 to 60 (of 339 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
05. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
07. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
08. You Will Do As I Say
09. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
10. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
11. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
12. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
13. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
14. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
15. Stare Into My Eyes
 
 

Reviews
Magical Oil Bottle Necklace: Enchanted Dragon
I wear one of these quite often with Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Thursday 18 January, 2018
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2018 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark