Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

A Magic Spell
Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Astrological Oils
Attract Money
Books & Oracles
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Enchanted Rings
Fairies & Such
Fairy Dust Magic
Gambling Magic Oil
Goddess Amulets
Horoscope Bracelets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Oil Necklaces
Other Magic Oil
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sex Magic Oils
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 339 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Green Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Green (by C. Stanley, 31 words)
This Green Magical Silk Prayer Cloth is very powerful, easy to use, inconspicuous and highly versatile; in various environments. I use it folded in my wallet; to bless my money. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box (by C. Stanley, 58 words)
This Magical Wishing Box is solid, sturdy and high quality. It is the perfect size; small, discreet and is even great for decoration; on a desk/bookshelf. I use it to charge my money before placing back into my wallet. The magical wishing dust works ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
 
Jennifer's Make A Wish Magical Wishing Dust Jennifer's Make A Wish Magical Wishing Dust (by C. Stanley, 31 words)
This Make a Wish Magical Wishing Dust is the perfect additive to use to add power to the Magical Wishing Box. This wishing dust is highly powerful and effective. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
 
Eliminate Bad Luck Magical Copper Coin Amulet Eliminate Bad Luck Magical Copper Coin Amulet (by C. Stanley, 38 words)
This Magical Copper Coin Amulet to Eliminate Bad Luck is 1oz of pure copper, beautifully made. I use this magical copper coin as a powerful and highly effective talisman to my protection & good luck amulet bag. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
 
Jennifer's Make Him Desire Me Intensely Perfume Jennifer's Make Him Desire Me Intensely Perfume (by H. Scheuvront, 20 words)
Smells good, and didn't notice anything at first, but then BOOM! my husband wanted to please me like never before!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
 
Magical Mayan Worry Dolls Magical Mayan Worry Dolls (by H. Scheuvront, 9 words)
Awesome little fellows...really do help take your worries away!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
 
Magical Hoping for Love & Sex Wishing Box Magical Hoping for Love & Sex Wishing Box (by H. Scheuvront, 27 words)
I just got this little box and I can feel the power when I look at it...Can't wait to have my wishes assisted by this little box!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
 
Passionate Sex Life Magical Oil Passionate Sex Life Magical Oil (by C. Stanley, 18 words)
This oil has made several women very flirtatious and beg to spend more (alone) time with me. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
 
Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil (by C. Stanley, 89 words)
This oil is amazing! I’m a man, and as soon as I opened the bottle and used only a drop with my usual cologne, everyone around me started acting funny. Women act as if they cannot get away from me and use any reason to approach me to start a conver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
 
Man Seeking Woman to Love and Adore Me! Man Seeking Woman to Love and Adore Me! (by C. Stanley, 46 words)
This oil is amazing! I’m a man, after only a week of moderate use, I have experienced several women go out of their way to get my attention, start and maintain deep conversations and beg/insist of meeting up later; to spend more time together. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017

Displaying 41 to 50 (of 339 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
05. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
07. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
08. You Will Do As I Say
09. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
10. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
11. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
12. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
13. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
14. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
15. Stare Into My Eyes
 
 

Reviews
Jennifer's Fabulous Do-It-Yourself Love & Sex Candle Ritual
This is AWESOME and it really works! I found a boyfriend and he's thir more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Thursday 18 January, 2018
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2018 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark