Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magic Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angels & Saints
Attract Money
Crystals & Stones
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions & Oils
Magic Powder & Soap
Magical Oils
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Oil Necklaces
Protection Amulets
Rings & Bracelets
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 316 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Jennifer's Magical Citrine Crystal Jennifer's Magical Citrine Crystal (by L. Baker, 8 words)
Wow! Powerful magical stone and it really works!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2018
 
I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire! I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire! (by L. Baker, 11 words)
Another amazing magical oil from Jennifer and it sure is helping ME!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2018
 
Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit (by L. Baker, 16 words)
Don't know how or why it works, but it WORKS!!! Thanks for all of your magical help!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2018
 
Jennifer's Enchanted Pirate Coin Magical Gambler's Amulet Jennifer's Enchanted Pirate Coin Magical Gambler's Amulet (by T. Smith, 21 words)
WOW! I am so happy I ordered this magic pirate coin from Jennifer and it really is powerful and it works!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
 
Yin Yang Magical Good Luck Necklace Yin Yang Magical Good Luck Necklace (by M. Wilkins, 25 words)
This is a delightful and very powerful amulet and I LOVE wearing it as a necklace! It has brought me luck in the casino and at Bingo!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
 
Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box (by S. Johnson, 14 words)
I have won money, and one of my wishes came true today thank you!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
 
Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag (by B. Bailey, 18 words)
This is so amazing, I can't put it into words!!! If you are tempted to get one, you should!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
 
Triple Moon Lapis Lazuli & Sterling Silver Magical Amulet Triple Moon Lapis Lazuli & Sterling Silver Magical Amulet (by B. Bailey, 10 words)
This is so amazing, I can't put it into words!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
 
A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil (by T. Briley, 51 words)
This oil is Amazing! It took a little time among a few charmed stones to help the forces move in the right direction, I received a settlement of a past overlooked account I had forgotten about! Thank you so on Much! I look forward to ordering from yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2018
 
Jennifer's Wild West Lucky Magical Gambler's Talisman Jennifer's Wild West Lucky Magical Gambler's Talisman (by E. Smith, 6 words)
Fantastic magical talisman! I LOVE it!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 316 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
07. Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil
08. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
09. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
10. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
11. You Will Do As I Say
12. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
13. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
14. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
15. Success In Business Magic Dust
16. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
17. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
18. I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
19. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
20. Seduction & Bewitching Magical Dust
 
 

Specials
Magical Tibetan Silver 6 Piece Ring Set
Magical Tibetan Silver 6 Piece Ring Set
Price: $18.88  $11.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Enchanted Win The Lottery Mojo Bag
Awesome product! I LOVE it!!! more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Sunday 19 August, 2018
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything has Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2018 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails within 8 hours! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
 
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark