Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

A Magic Spell
Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Astrological Oils
Attract Money
Books & Oracles
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Enchanted Rings
Fairies & Such
Fairy Dust Magic
Gambling Magic Oil
Goddess Amulets
Horoscope Bracelets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Oil Necklaces
Other Magic Oil
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sex Magic Oils
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 339 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Magical & Blessed Chinese Coin Amulet Magical & Blessed Chinese Coin Amulet (by S. Wilson, 31 words)
Thank you for this amulet Jennifer!!! I have put it in my wallet and it has not been empty since!!! Love this energy it gives off!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Love Attracting Crystal Powder Jennifer's Magical Love Attracting Crystal Powder (by S. Wilson, 33 words)
This powder is amazing!!! I have put it on my blessed bead bracelet that I bought from Jennifer as well as crystals, candles, etc!!! I totally love the amplified energy this power brings!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Love Attracting Crystal Powder Jennifer's Magical Love Attracting Crystal Powder (by J. Fleming, 38 words)
Wow this crystal powder is "incredible"... I have anointed every amulet I own with it... "It really works" the power booster of anything being possible... People approach me more with prosperity and interest... And sprinkling it at your door ever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
 
Magical & Blessed Chinese Coin Amulet Magical & Blessed Chinese Coin Amulet (by J. Fleming, 32 words)
A very enchanting amulet it's energy is so great... I felt the tremendous burst of power when I put it in my pocket... And nothing has been the same since...More opportunities coming my way... ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
 
Lucky Tibetan Silver Love & Sex Amulet Lucky Tibetan Silver Love & Sex Amulet (by J. Fleming, 14 words)
This necklace has worked wonders for me... And the energy from it is powerful... "Thanks Jennifer"..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017
 
I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire! I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire! (by W. Webber, 32 words)
Thank you for this oil which was a free gift with my last order. WOW! It is really charged! When I wear it, I feel like a teenager again!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
 
Money Money Money Bag Money Money Money Bag (by W. Webber, 44 words)
I was facing a real financial crisis a couple of weeks ago and this little money bag really came through and helped tremendously! I am now on top of the situation thanks to this blessed money charm. Thank you so much, Jennifer!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box (by W. Webber, 34 words)
Thank you for the beautiful wishing box. I have wanted a blessed wishing box for a long time. The first wish is inside and I will let you know what happens!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
 
Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Black Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Black (by C. Stanley, 20 words)
This Black Magical Silk Prayer Cloth is very powerful, easy to use, inconspicuous and highly versatile; in various environments. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
 
Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Red Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Red (by C. Stanley, 42 words)
This Red Magical Silk Prayer Cloth is very powerful, easy to use, inconspicuous and highly versatile; in various environments. I use it folded in my wallet with a green one to bless my money and enhance my sex appeal; works great. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017

Displaying 31 to 40 (of 339 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
05. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
07. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
08. You Will Do As I Say
09. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
10. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
11. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
12. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
13. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
14. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
15. Stare Into My Eyes
 
 

Reviews
You Will Kneel Before Me And Service Me!
My goodness! I never thought my husband of 22 years would suddenly sta more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Thursday 18 January, 2018
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2018 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark