Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magic Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angels & Saints
Attract Money
Crystals & Stones
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions & Oils
Magic Powder & Soap
Magical Oils
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Oil Necklaces
Protection Amulets
Rings & Bracelets
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 314 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag (by B. Bailey, 18 words)
This is so amazing, I can't put it into words!!! If you are tempted to get one, you should!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
 
Triple Moon Lapis Lazuli & Sterling Silver Magical Amulet Triple Moon Lapis Lazuli & Sterling Silver Magical Amulet (by B. Bailey, 10 words)
This is so amazing, I can't put it into words!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
 
A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil (by T. Briley, 51 words)
This oil is Amazing! It took a little time among a few charmed stones to help the forces move in the right direction, I received a settlement of a past overlooked account I had forgotten about! Thank you so on Much! I look forward to ordering from yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2018
 
Angel Of Luck Amulet Angel Of Luck Amulet (by E. Smith, 8 words)
Got this for my sister. She LOVES it!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
 
Jennifer's Wild West Lucky Magical Gambler's Talisman Jennifer's Wild West Lucky Magical Gambler's Talisman (by E. Smith, 6 words)
Fantastic magical talisman! I LOVE it!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
 
Enchanted Win The Lottery Mojo Bag Enchanted Win The Lottery Mojo Bag (by E. Smith, 5 words)
Awesome product! I LOVE it!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
 
Cantre’r Gwaelod Good Luck Stone Cantre’r Gwaelod Good Luck Stone (by J. Becker, 21 words)
Your website and Jennifer's magical talents are amazing!!! This is a powerful stone and I am so glad that I have it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2018
 
Jennifer's Magical 7 Chakra Stone Good Luck Bracelet Jennifer's Magical 7 Chakra Stone Good Luck Bracelet (by J. Becker, 24 words)
This bracelet is very pretty and has helped me several times! I love it! I am so glad I discovered your website when I did!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2018
 
Jennifer's Enchanted Pirate Coin Magical Gambler's Amulet Jennifer's Enchanted Pirate Coin Magical Gambler's Amulet (by J. Becker, 28 words)
My goodness, this is a powerful and VERY LUCKY coin! It has helped me win Bingo, scratch-off tickets, and at the casinos! I LOVE this amulet and it really works!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2018
 
Virgin Mary Anointing Oil Virgin Mary Anointing Oil (by J. Becker, 36 words)
Oh my goodness, this stuff is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G-!!! I love it and am so glad that I discovered your website when I did. Everything I have purchased has been an enormous help! Thank you and God Bless you all... ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2018

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 314 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
07. Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil
08. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
09. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
10. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
11. You Will Do As I Say
12. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
13. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
14. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
15. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
16. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
17. I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
18. Seduction & Bewitching Magical Dust
19. Jennifer's Magical 7 Chakra Stone Good Luck Pendulum
20. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
 
 

Specials
Powerful Love Love Amulet Necklace
Powerful Love Love Amulet Necklace
Price: $18.88  $8.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Jennifer's Grandmother's Lucky Dream Lottery Numbers
DAMN!!!! I won the pick 3 daily game four times with this book!!! Just more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Wednesday 20 June, 2018
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2018 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails within 8 hours! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark