Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

A Magic Spell
Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Astrological Oils
Attract Money
Books & Oracles
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Enchanted Rings
Fairies & Such
Fairy Dust Magic
Gambling Magic Oil
Goddess Amulets
Horoscope Bracelets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Oil Necklaces
Other Magic Oil
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sex Magic Oils
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 339 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box (by M. K., 27 words)
I have to say, Jennifer and Father Time are the greatest and have helped make my life much better! I especially love this magical box. Six Stars!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
You Will Serve My Ass: Do Whatever It Wants! You Will Serve My Ass: Do Whatever It Wants! (by M. K., 37 words)
I have had more orgasms in the past few months, than in the past few years combined, thanks to this magical sexual oil and one other... and am so glad that I ordered them both! Six Stars!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Rip My Panties Off and Take Me! Rip My Panties Off and Take Me! (by M. K., 37 words)
I have had more orgasms in the past few months, than in the past few years combined, thanks to this magical sexual oil and one other... and am so glad that I ordered them both! Six Stars!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Scorpio Astrological Enchanted Oil Scorpio Astrological Enchanted Oil (by B. Anderson, 17 words)
Since I am a Scorpio I had to get this and I am glad that I did!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Magical Good Luck Blue Quartz Magical Good Luck Blue Quartz (by B. Anderson, 14 words)
Just like I everything else I got from you, this is wonderful and effective!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Jennifer's Fabulous Do-It-Yourself Love & Sex Candle Ritual Jennifer's Fabulous Do-It-Yourself Love & Sex Candle Ritual (by B. Anderson, 18 words)
This is AWESOME and it really works! I found a boyfriend and he's thirsty for my body! WooHoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Healing Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Healing (by B. Anderson, 12 words)
Wearing this necklace sure has helped me! It's comforting, healing, and helpful...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Goddess Of Love Clíodhna Magical Amulet Card Goddess Of Love Clíodhna Magical Amulet Card (by B. Anderson, 16 words)
I love this card amulet and having it in my wallet is very comforting to me!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Goddess Zoe's Powerful Magical Love & Sex Formula Perfume Goddess Zoe's Powerful Magical Love & Sex Formula Perfume (by X. XXX, 227 words)
This is NO joke! I had Jennifer change my name in the computer to all X's so that I could write a very frank and honest review without revealing my name. After all, I have neighbors, people at church and work, and my name might reveal my freaky sid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 September, 2017
 
Magical Blessed 108 Bead Mala Bracelet - Burgundy Magical Blessed 108 Bead Mala Bracelet - Burgundy (by S. Wilson, 61 words)
These are some powerful beads!!! I have worn these to work every day. As a massage therapist I come in contact with alot of different energy, some draining me, but ever since wearing these beads I have had some awesome testimonies as to what the clie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 August, 2017

Displaying 21 to 30 (of 339 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
05. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
07. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
08. You Will Do As I Say
09. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
10. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
11. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
12. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
13. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
14. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
15. Stare Into My Eyes
 
 

Reviews
Jennifer's Make Him Desire Me Intensely Perfume
Smells good, and didn't notice anything at first, but then BOOM! my hu more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Thursday 18 January, 2018
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2018 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark