Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magic Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angels & Saints
Attract Money
Crystals & Stones
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions & Oils
Magic Powder & Soap
Magical Oils
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Oil Necklaces
Powerful Mystical Oils
Protection Amulets
Rings & Bracelets
Solid Silver Pieces
Unique & Powerful
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 101 to 110 (of 304 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box (by J. Brown, 162 words)
Fan-freakin-tastic! I have bought many things from your website the past four years, and most everything is fantastic, but this box is really... Fan-freakin-tastic! I wrote some things on a paper about my love life, put the paper in here with the mag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 June, 2017
 
Jennifer's Make A Wish Magical Wishing Dust Jennifer's Make A Wish Magical Wishing Dust (by T. White, 64 words)
This is really great stuff. I sprinkled some on a few of my lucky crystals and charms that I keep on a dish in my bedroom. I also keep the packet inside a wooden wishing box that I got from you as well. I write down on a paper what I want to happen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
 
She Will Pray For You! She Will Pray For You! (by J. J Barrett, 99 words)
I absolutely love this dear prayer warrior and believe she has a true connection to Heaven. Every single time I have asked for her prayers, I have seen the move of God and been blessed with answers and I am eternally grateful. It is said that when tw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2017
 
A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil (by M. Villasenor, 13 words)
This oil smells wonderful and I sense the positive vibrations from it! :)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2017
 
Father Time's Magical Mystical Good Luck Crystal Father Time's Magical Mystical Good Luck Crystal (by M. Villasenor, 27 words)
I received these crystals as a gift and I must say whenever I go out and put these in my pocket everyone seems nicer to me! :)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2017
 
She Will Pray For You! She Will Pray For You! (by M. Villasenor, 20 words)
Thank you very much for your service. My mom seems more calm and received a rose the other day. :)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2017
 
Jennifer's Lucky Pre-1964 Silver Washington Quarter Jennifer's Lucky Pre-1964 Silver Washington Quarter (by M. R., 11 words)
Very powerful, very magical, helped me win money twice so far!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
 
Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Love Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Love (by M. R., 12 words)
Don't know how Jennifer does it but she DOES! This is great!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
 
Jennifer's Bottle of Prosperity Magic Jennifer's Bottle of Prosperity Magic (by B. Cody, 83 words)
I can't say enough good things about these products. My friend G has been out of work for quite a while. After the last good luck package I sent her, she continued getting interviews. On the very day she received the new package with this item (as we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
 
Vatican Fountain Magical Coins Vatican Fountain Magical Coins (by B. Cody, 44 words)
I ordered two bags of these for friends and I'm considering a third for my husband. Between this and one of Jennifer's dusts (I can't remember which one) one of my friends is getting interviews for a new job every week!! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 April, 2017

Displaying 101 to 110 (of 304 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
06. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
07. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
08. Jennifer's Do-it-yourself Candle Ritual
09. Prosperity Attracting Magical Good Luck Stone
10. Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil
11. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
12. Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet
13. You Will Do As I Say
14. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
15. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
16. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
17. Enchanted Beat The Slots Mojo Bag
18. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
19. I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
20. Magical Good Luck Agartha Stone
21. Full Moon Fairy Magical Talisman
 
 

Specials
Magical Tibetan Silver 13 Piece Ring Set
Magical Tibetan Silver 13 Piece Ring Set
Price: $18.88  $8.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil
Damn, Girl! I don't know HOW you do it, but YOU DO IT!!! This oil is s more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Sunday 17 February, 2019
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything has Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2019 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails within 8 hours! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
 
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal. 

 

 

*********************************************************