Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Astrological Oils
Attract Money
Books & Divination
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Enchanted Rings
Fairies & Such
Fairy Dust Magic
Goddess Amulets
Horoscope Bracelets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Other Magic Oil
Other Magic Oils
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sex Magic Oils
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic
Wonderfully Unique Magical Items

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 304 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Teach Yourself: Fortune Telling Set: Lenormand Teach Yourself: Fortune Telling Set: Lenormand (by J. Thomas, 95 words)
I have always liked tarot cards and have a few different decks. I've often wondered about this Lenormand lady and her cards but never had them before. I decided to try this particular set because the cards are based on the art of Pamela Colman Smith ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
 
Tibetan Chimes to Magically Clear Your Sacred Space Tibetan Chimes to Magically Clear Your Sacred Space (by J. Thomas, 36 words)
I have always love your website, your service, and your products! These magical Tibetan chimes really help me! I just love using them several times a day... every day, and I just wanted to thank you!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
 
Jennifer's Make A Wish Magical Wishing Dust Jennifer's Make A Wish Magical Wishing Dust (by J. Thomas, 25 words)
I have always love your website, your service, and your products! This magical dust has really helped me, and I just wanted to thank you!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 June, 2017
 
Writing Journal: Enchanted Leather Cover - Angel Writing Journal: Enchanted Leather Cover - Angel (by M. O'Hara, 30 words)
I had been looking for a new book with blank pages and leather cover and this is the ideal one for me! Another amazing product from the folks at Father Time!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Surprise Package: Eliminate Bad Luck Jennifer's Magical Surprise Package: Eliminate Bad Luck (by M. O'Hara, 48 words)
I am really glad I ordered this and it really was a surprise! Just for kicks I totaled the prices of the things I received and it seems like one item more than a hundred dollars. Thank you so much! Another amazing product from the folks at Fathe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
 
Wonderful Magical Herb Beginner Set Wonderful Magical Herb Beginner Set (by M. O'Hara, 35 words)
I absolutely love this set! It's really wonderful... which is the perfect name for it! The book is great, and the herbs are beautifully bagged and labeled individually. Another amazing product from the folks at Father Time!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2017
 
Jennifer's Huge Tool Kit #1 for the Beginner in The Magical Arts! Jennifer's Huge Tool Kit #1 for the Beginner in The Magical Arts! (by L. P., 44 words)
All I can say is WOW! This is such a great assortment of magical items and I have always loved your website and your products but lately you all seem to be really outdoing yourselves! Thanks for all the great products and service! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Surprise Package: Love & Sex Jennifer's Magical Surprise Package: Love & Sex (by L. P., 47 words)
This is the BEST idea you've had yet at FatherTimePublishing.com and I am so glad that I ordered this package because it was a nice surprise and I was delighted with all the stuff I received! Thank you, thank you, for all the wonderful service and pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box (by N. Adams, 18 words)
This box is really amazing and it is powerful. It will surely become one of your biggest sellers!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 June, 2017
 
Amazing & Powerful Love Inducing Magic Ring Amazing & Powerful Love Inducing Magic Ring (by N. Adams, 25 words)
This is even prettier than in the photo and it really is helping my love life. I am so happy that I found your website...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 June, 2017

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 304 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. And She Will Pray For You!
02. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
03. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
05. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
07. You Will Do As I Say
08. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
09. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
10. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
11. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
12. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
13. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
14. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
15. Stare Into My Eyes
 
 

Reviews
Jennifer's Great-Grandmother's Ladies' Love Oracle
My two best female friends, my sister, and I have all had some fun wit more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Wednesday 28 June, 2017
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2017 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

 

CURRENT MOON

Great Search Engine To Use: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

 

  Looking for a great source of Alternative News?  
 Click Here for NEXUS Newsfeed.com