Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magic Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angels & Saints
Attract Money
Crystals & Stones
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions & Oils
Magic Powder & Soap
Magical Oils
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Oil Necklaces
Powerful Mystical Oils
Protection Amulets
Rings & Bracelets
Solid Silver Pieces
Unique & Powerful
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 304 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Magic Good Luck Cross Necklace Magic Good Luck Cross Necklace (by M. Barth, 27 words)
I love this cross. It looks even better in person and I love the color red. It glitters and pops. Could not be happier with this product...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2019
 
Powerful Magic Pirate Pieces Of Eight Silver Coin Powerful Magic Pirate Pieces Of Eight Silver Coin (by J. Jones, 99 words)
WOW! I once had Jennifer special order me one of these and then she and the girls blessed it and turned it into a most amazing magical lucky charm for gambling!!! I have won several times with this in my pocket. If you like to gamble and really want ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2019
 
Jennifer's Most Favorite Solid Silver Good Luck Coin Amulet Jennifer's Most Favorite Solid Silver Good Luck Coin Amulet (by B. Johnson, 60 words)
All I can tell you about this is: OH!!! MY!!! GOD!!! We've bought many things the past few years from Jennifer and it has all been great! We are extremely happy we discovered her website, and NOT from a google ad. (She doesn't need paid ads) ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2018
 
Enchanted Tibetan Lucky Bracelet Enchanted Tibetan Lucky Bracelet (by B. Johnson, 33 words)
I got this for my wife and she loves it! She keeps winning at Bingo and at the slots and says it's all because of this bracelet! Yay Jennifer, we all love you!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2018
 
Mystical Angel Phoebus Magic Coin Talisman Mystical Angel Phoebus Magic Coin Talisman (by M. Miller, 59 words)
I am really glad that I got one of these coins. For starters it is very pretty and it is fun to own a whole ounce of real silver. It also helped me attract the perfect boyfriend and sex partner, and I couldn't be happier about that! Thanks to Jennife..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2018
 
Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil (by M. Miller, 69 words)
This stuff is really amazing and I am really happy that I decided to order it! The oil helped me get a better job, and I am making a lot more money. And it helped me to win a 50/50 raffle at a club meeting. It also caused me to find a $100 bill on th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2018
 
Fabulous Secrets of Money Magic Amulet Fabulous Secrets of Money Magic Amulet (by M. Rodrigues, 32 words)
my English not too good but I love the stuff magic Jennifer makes. she helps me much with her talent. this thing really powerful it works. bless you dear Jennifer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
 
Our Lady Of Guadalupe Magical Amulet Our Lady Of Guadalupe Magical Amulet (by M. Rodrigues, 35 words)
my English not too good but Jennifer she helps me much with her magic stuff. I love her and what she makes on this web. she has powerful talents in magic. bless you dear Jennifer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
 
I Am Ready! Lick Me! I Am Ready! Lick Me! (by L. Adams, 101 words)
I just LOVE that Jennifer and am so glad that I found her website when I did!! I wanted to find a boyfriend, but not a dud like the last two. This oil and a few crystals helped me find a great boyfriend and although I was a bit shy about ordering thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
 
Jennifer's Grandmother's Walking Liberty Magical Half Dollar Jennifer's Grandmother's Walking Liberty Magical Half Dollar (by L. Adams, 73 words)
I just LOVE Jennifer, and she has really changed my life for the better!! Her magical powers are amazing, and I am so glad that I found this website two years ago. I bought this when it was recently brought to my attention by Jennifer and WOW... it's..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 304 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
06. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
07. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
08. Jennifer's Do-it-yourself Candle Ritual
09. Prosperity Attracting Magical Good Luck Stone
10. Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil
11. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
12. Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet
13. You Will Do As I Say
14. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
15. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
16. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
17. Enchanted Beat The Slots Mojo Bag
18. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
19. I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
20. Magical Good Luck Agartha Stone
21. Full Moon Fairy Magical Talisman
 
 

Specials
Magical Sabbat Sun Talisman
Magical Sabbat Sun Talisman
Price: $24.88  $8.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Jennifer's Magical Gambling Lucky Tiki
I cannot say enough good things about this Tiki amulet necklace and ho more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Tuesday 19 February, 2019
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything has Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2019 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails within 8 hours! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
 
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal. 

 

 

*********************************************************