Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amulets & Charms
Attract Money
Jennifer's Specialties
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Magical Crystals
Oils, Potions & Fire
Readings & Advice
Saints & Angels
Unique Magical Items

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! (by P. Echevarria, 51 words)
I received this great book yesterday in the mail and couldn't put it down, if ever you wanted to know about how to balance your life or how to attract the good life, this book is the perfect guide, i'm already putting some of those tidbits to use. t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
 
Amulet To Help You Find Your Soul Mate Amulet To Help You Find Your Soul Mate (by C. B., 102 words)
Okay, so most women (and most men) describe me as HOT! I can almost always get any woman I want into bed. Even some who are straight-as-an-arrow! LOL Anyway, I was tired of simply having tons of great sex, I wanted someone who would love me for M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Big Secret to Help YOU Win $5,000 Tax- Free in the Lottery Big Secret to Help YOU Win $5,000 Tax- Free in the Lottery (by P. Carlos, 29 words)
This is for real, and the 5,000 is much easier to win than you might think! I am glad I got this, and am confident it will help me win, eventually! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet (by M. Harris, 44 words)
POWERFUL ANGEL AMULET TO HELP YOU IN ANY SITUATION!!! I gave one of these to my sister, and not only did it really work, it helped here with several different situations that I cannot go into here!!! You folks have amazing stuff!!! Thank You & Ble..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Magical Tetragrammaton Amulet Magical Tetragrammaton Amulet (by M. Harris, 29 words)
AMAZING MAGICAL AMULET!!! You know what? This thing is AWESOME!!! Brought me tons of Good Luck and it Really Works!!! I love this website and the stuff they offer!!! You will too!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! (by M. Harris, 57 words)
AWESOME BOOK OF ADVICE FROM JENNIFER THE GREAT!!! When I saw someone else named Meg loved this book, I decided to order it! I LOVE IT!!! Really cute, and many great words of wisdom! If you read the page, and the reviews, just go ahead and order it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Lucky Currency Money Mojo Bag Lucky Currency Money Mojo Bag (by M. Riley, 25 words)
Good Luck Playing Bingo! I got one of these and it helped me win at Bingo... TWICE! These products on this website are amazing! Thanks and Blessings, Meg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
 
Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! (by M. Riley, 72 words)
Awesome Self-Help Book of Encouragement! I got one of these, last time it was offered, and I have always LOVED it! It has many great ideas and suggestions, and I refer to it on a regular basis! You will love this book, as well, and you will be gla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
 
Help Me Improve The Quality Of My Life Help Me Improve The Quality Of My Life (by M. Johnson, 53 words)
"I want to feel better about myself and my life." That's what I said, and Jennifer has helped me... a LOT! I am so glad that I was lead to this site and I found her wisdom and assistance! You will LOVE her, just as I do!!! Thanks "Sweetie" for h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
 
Book: How To Win Money, Love & Success! Book: How To Win Money, Love & Success! (by M. Johnson, 47 words)
I LOVE the emails that Jennifer sends, and the ways she has helped me, so I bought this book, just to be nice! I have to say, it's a great manuscript of fun and exciting information! I love it, and I think you will too, especially if you're a Jen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. Money Come To Me Ritual Kit
02. She Will Pray For You
03. Magical Mayan Worry Dolls
04. Win Big Money Magical Crystal
05. Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil
06. Lucky Brazilian Radiant Stones
07. Love Inducing Rose Quartz Miracle Bag
08. Lucky Joker Money Amulet
09. Prosperity Attracting Crystal Point
10. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
11. Money Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
12. Come To Me Now Magical Crystal Point
13. Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin
14. Free Lucky Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
15. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
16. Free Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
17. Magical Fairy Amulet
18. Magical Castle Of Prosperity Talisman
19. Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet
20. Lucky Currency Money Mojo Bag
21. Attract Wealth & Treasures
22. Success & Good Luck Magical Amulet
23. Money Drawing Magical Powder
24. Cassandra's Lucky Magical Lottery Dice
25. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
26. Protection Against The Evil Eye!
27. Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet
28. Prayers Of Saint Jude Amulet
29. Magical Saint Martha Amulet
30. Jennifer's Rules For Living
 
 

Specials
Eliminate Problems Flaming Ritual Kit
Eliminate Problems Flaming Ritual Kit
Price: $18.88  $14.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Horse Racing & Lottery Lucky Picks for the Whole Year
Great horse racing and lottery tips! Happy I got this. Helped me win! more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Sunday 21 September, 2014
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2014 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: