Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Attract Money
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Divination & Oracles
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Jennifer's Mother's Vintage Avon
Lottery Books etc
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
One-Of-A-Kind
Other Magic Oils
Pamper Yourself
Prayer Cloths
Precious Metal Bars
Precious Metal Coins
Protection Amulets
Rare Children's Books
Religious Themes
Resin Incense
Resin Incense Burners
Rings & Bracelets
Ritual Supplies
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sexual Magic
Smudging Magic
Weight Loss

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
Other Lottery Picks
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 302 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet (by D. Catlyn, 10 words)
I received my card and won a couple dollars. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2016
 
Jennifer's Highly Magical Unicorn Amulet Jennifer's Highly Magical Unicorn Amulet (by N. Dorman, 44 words)
I've had this magical unicorn amulet since Black Friday and it is really powerful!! Last night I won $250 in the pick 3 drawing!!!!!! I never win big! Am looking forward for more good luck and blessings!!! Thanks Jennifer!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016
 
Jennifer's Amazing 3 Card Tarot Reading Jennifer's Amazing 3 Card Tarot Reading (by N. Dorman, 75 words)
I ordered a tarot card reading from Jennifer and I was blown away by the cards that were drawn! It's like Jennifer knew me but the weird thing is she didn't ask for my birthday, or time of birth like some of these online tarot card readers! Reading..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
 
Jennifer's Highly Magical Unicorn Amulet Jennifer's Highly Magical Unicorn Amulet (by N. Dorman, 60 words)
This Unicorn amulet is even more beautiful in person! I am even more Pleased with the free gift that came with the amulet! I will use the included cord for now but will soon go shopping for a nice Dulce necklace to go with this beauty! Thanks Jenn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
 
Jennifer's Amazing 3 Card Tarot Reading Jennifer's Amazing 3 Card Tarot Reading (by D. Core, 22 words)
I received my reading within 30 minutes of my order. It was quite enjoyable to read. I am satisfied! Thanks, Jennifer and Father TIme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
 
A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil (by D. Core, 179 words)
I purchased this oil on a Monday and received it on a Friday even with Thursday being a holiday. Fast shipping and great customer service. I received 2 free gifts with my order. One being a book of lottery numbers. I have to say I was a bit skeptica..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016
 
25 Great Ways To Make Money With Wholesale Merchandise 25 Great Ways To Make Money With Wholesale Merchandise (by M. Parker, 26 words)
Awesome book, and I am already selling something that I learned about in this very cool book! (And making money too!) Thanks to all at FatherTime!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 November, 2016
 
Canadian Silver Dollar Good Luck Talisman Canadian Silver Dollar Good Luck Talisman (by M. Parker, 26 words)
I got one of these, just for kicks, and guess what? It actually helped me to win money TWICE! Thanks to all the people at FatherTime!..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 November, 2016
 
Father Time's Good Luck Amulet Card Father Time's Good Luck Amulet Card (by T. Briley, 67 words)
Hello, I received this amazing amulet in the mail last week and I am amazed so Far! Aside from finding small stuff like coins in the parking lot it even allowed me to win against a monthly drawing over the computer, Again! Wow the way this card works..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2016
 
Jennifer's Magical Money-Drawing Formula Antibacterial Hand Foam Jennifer's Magical Money-Drawing Formula Antibacterial Hand Foam (by E. B., 54 words)
I don't go to casinos a lot, but when I do, I find it "icky" that a thousand different people touch each of the slot machines. I got this because of the good luck AND the antibacterial effects. The first couple of times, didn't win much... but the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 302 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
03. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
05. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Money Drawing Magical Powder
07. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
08. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
09. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
10. You Will Do As I Say
11. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
12. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
13. Money Bubble Bath Magic
14. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
15. Love Bubble Bath Magic
16. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
17. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
18. Jennifer's Magical Prosperity Wash
19. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
20. Stare Into My Eyes
 
 

Specials
Vintage Avon for Men: The Bishop II
Vintage Avon for Men: The Bishop II
Price: $48.88  $21.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Jennifer's Highly Magical Unicorn Amulet
I've had this magical unicorn amulet since Black Friday and it is real more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Monday 05 December, 2016
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2016 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

 

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: