Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Advice & Readings
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angels & Saints
Attract Money
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Free Information
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Candles
Mythical Origins
One-Of-A-Kind
Other Magic Oils
Prayer Cloths
Precious Metals
Protection Amulets
Resin Incense
Resin Incense Burners
Rings & Bracelets
Ritual Supplies
Smudging Magic

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 323 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Powerful Lucky Magical Mojo Coin Powerful Lucky Magical Mojo Coin (by F. Ortiz, 51 words)
I am so happy with this magical coin, in which I deposit all my faith. I received it by mail 2 days ago and I already won 1,000 dollars on the lottery scratchers. Thank You very much. I'm so happy I found your website way back when. Thank You again!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
 
Chinese Emperor Magical Purse Chinese Emperor Magical Purse (by F. Ortiz, 57 words)
Wow, I just had to write about this small purse. Today I received it by mail, and I put in a $100 dollar bill before going to buy a $20 scratcher. My eyes couldn't believe when I saw that I won $400... Thanks to the small purse. Thank You very much f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
 
Casino Gambler Magical Oil Casino Gambler Magical Oil (by F. Ortiz, 40 words)
Oh, this oil is one of my best ones, and once I step into a casino or lottery place, I dab a small amount on my wrists and most of the time I double my winnings. I love it. Thanks!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
 
Standing Liberty Magical Copper Round - 1 oz Standing Liberty Magical Copper Round - 1 oz (by F. Ortiz, 49 words)
I couldn't believe how much luck this coin would bring me, but it's been twice that I scratched the lottery tickets with the coin, and first I won $500, and the next week $250. Ever since, I carry it with me all of the time. Thank You very much!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
 
Cassandra's Extremely Lucky Lottery Picks 2016 Cassandra's Extremely Lucky Lottery Picks 2016 (by B. K., 11 words)
I love this lottery book, it's really wonderful! Thanks a Bunch! xoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
 
Full Moon Spell Cast For You Full Moon Spell Cast For You (by B. K., 29 words)
Spells that Really Work! I don't know what you do, or how you do it, but your spell worked for me, and I could not be happier! Thanks a Bunch! xoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
 
Mayan Calendar Magical Copper Round - 1 oz Mayan Calendar Magical Copper Round - 1 oz (by B. K., 37 words)
Since I'm fascinated with reading and learning about the Mayan people, I had to order this, and I am glad that I did, because ever since then, I have been winning at Bingo like crazy! Thanks a bunch! xoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
 
Pirate Captain Magical Silver Round - 2 Ounces Pirate Captain Magical Silver Round - 2 Ounces (by K. Jones, 38 words)
Wow! I LOVE this Pirate Captain Magical Coin, and at 2 full ounces it's a nice weight, and feels good in my pocket whenever I go to gamble in a casino or anywhere! I really love this thing, it's amazing!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
 
Maria Orsitsch Powerful Money Crystals Maria Orsitsch Powerful Money Crystals (by K. Jones, 65 words)
Wow! Wow! Wow! Maria Orsitsch Powerful Money Crystals helped ME win 2 grand in the casino! Man, that was AWESOME! I had heard about her on Ancient Aliens, on the History Channel, I saw her photos on Google images, and thought she was HOT. I decide..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
 
Cassandra's Extremely Lucky Lottery Picks 2016 Cassandra's Extremely Lucky Lottery Picks 2016 (by M. Jones, 50 words)
Hottest, Best Lottery Book I've Seen! I already said how much I love your website, and I am also glad I ordered this Lottery Book! I will be patient, and I know it might take a while, but I am certain this book will give me some winners! A millions ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 December, 2015

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 323 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
03. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
04. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Money Drawing Magical Powder
06. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
07. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
08. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
09. Cassandra's Lucky Magical Lottery Dice
10. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
11. Free Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
12. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
13. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
14. Money Bubble Bath Magic
15. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
16. Magical Sword Of Success
17. Love Bubble Bath Magic
18. You Will Do As I Say
19. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
20. Magical Seal Of The Earth
21. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
22. Jennifer's Magical Prosperity Wash
23. Stare Into My Eyes
24. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
25. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
 
 

Specials
Incuse Indian Magic Silver Coin - 1/10th Ounce
Incuse Indian Magic Silver Coin - 1/10th Ounce
Price: $28.88  $24.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Mercury Head Good Luck Silver Round - 1/10 Ounce
So Thankful I Found Your Website! I have tried a few other websites, more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Saturday 13 February, 2016
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!

Entire website contents Copyright 2016 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: 

 
 
We love and help support...