Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Astrological Oils
Attract Money
Books & Divination
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Enchanted Rings
Fairies & Such
Fairy Dust Magic
Gambling Magic Oil
Goddess Amulets
Horoscope Bracelets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Oil Necklaces
Other Magic Oil
Other Magic Oils
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sex Magic Oils
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
How To Have Good Luck Or Better Luck
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 343 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet (by M. K., 29 words)
Don't know what compelled me to order this but I am so glad that I did because it helped me win money at Bingo four different nights! Six Stars!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box (by M. K., 27 words)
I have to say, Jennifer and Father Time are the greatest and have helped make my life much better! I especially love this magical box. Six Stars!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
You Will Serve My Ass: Do Whatever It Wants! You Will Serve My Ass: Do Whatever It Wants! (by M. K., 37 words)
I have had more orgasms in the past few months, than in the past few years combined, thanks to this magical sexual oil and one other... and am so glad that I ordered them both! Six Stars!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Rip My Panties Off and Take Me! Rip My Panties Off and Take Me! (by M. K., 37 words)
I have had more orgasms in the past few months, than in the past few years combined, thanks to this magical sexual oil and one other... and am so glad that I ordered them both! Six Stars!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
12 Copies of Your Book to Give as Gifts 12 Copies of Your Book to Give as Gifts (by B. Anderson, 26 words)
This is one of the coolest gifts I have given to people in a long time and everyone LOVES it when I give it to them!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Scorpio Astrological Enchanted Oil Scorpio Astrological Enchanted Oil (by B. Anderson, 17 words)
Since I am a Scorpio I had to get this and I am glad that I did!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Magical Good Luck Blue Quartz Magical Good Luck Blue Quartz (by B. Anderson, 14 words)
Just like I everything else I got from you, this is wonderful and effective!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Jennifer's Fabulous Do-It-Yourself Love & Sex Candle Ritual Jennifer's Fabulous Do-It-Yourself Love & Sex Candle Ritual (by B. Anderson, 18 words)
This is AWESOME and it really works! I found a boyfriend and he's thirsty for my body! WooHoo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Healing Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Healing (by B. Anderson, 12 words)
Wearing this necklace sure has helped me! It's comforting, healing, and helpful...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
 
Goddess Of Love Clíodhna Magical Amulet Card Goddess Of Love Clíodhna Magical Amulet Card (by B. Anderson, 16 words)
I love this card amulet and having it in my wallet is very comforting to me!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 343 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
03. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
06. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
08. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
09. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
10. You Will Do As I Say
11. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
12. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
13. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
14. Jennifer's Do-it-yourself Candle Ritual
15. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
16. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
17. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
18. I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
19. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
20. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
21. Virgo Astrological Enchanted Oil
22. Magical Aromatic Bath Herb: Rue
23. Stare Into My Eyes
24. Aries Astrological Enchanted Oil
25. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
 
 

Reviews
Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Black
This Black Magical Silk Prayer Cloth is very powerful, easy to use, in more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Friday 20 October, 2017
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2017 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark