Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Advice & Readings
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angels & Saints
Attract Money
Easy Ritual Kits
Fairies & Such
Free Information
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
One-Of-A-Kind
Prayer Cloths
Protection Amulets
Resin Incense
Rings & Bracelets
Ritual Supplies
Spiritual Oils
Treat Yourself!

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 280 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Archangel Michael Magical Ritual Kit Archangel Michael Magical Ritual Kit (by B. K., 23 words)
Wow! I decided to buy this Archangel Michael Magical Ritual Kit for my sister, and I'm glad I did. Really seems to work for her!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
 
Win In Court Magical Oil Win In Court Magical Oil (by B. K., 18 words)
Wow! I decided to try this Win In Court Magical Oil and I'm glad I did. Really seems to work!..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
 
1.2 Oz. Lakshmi - Money and Prosperity - Resin Incense 1.2 Oz. Lakshmi - Money and Prosperity - Resin Incense (by B. K., 16 words)
Wow! I decided to try this Lakshmi resin incense and I'm glad I did. Really seems to work!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
 
Ramakrishnananda Holy Ganga Water Ramakrishnananda Holy Ganga Water (by S. R., 44 words)
Ramakrishnananda Holy Ganga Water is something I decided to try and it really works, at least it is really working for me and I love it. Also love your website, service, and kindness. You have many great things and I enjoy the free gifts!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
 
Jennifer's Miniature Magical Athame Amulet Jennifer's Miniature Magical Athame Amulet (by S. R., 60 words)
Jennifer's Miniature Magical Athame Amulet is amazingly powerful and has really been helping me and I knew it would the very moment I opened my package. I love your website, products, and service. You guys are the best ever. Thanks for all the wonder..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
 
Love Magical Oil Love Magical Oil (by K. Clark, 3 words)
One word: AWESOME!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
 
Writing Kit: Bat's Blood Writing Kit: Bat's Blood (by K. Clark, 16 words)
My sister had success with this product, now I am also using one and love it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
 
Jennifer's Rosewood Magical Box Jennifer's Rosewood Magical Box (by K. Clark, 26 words)
My dear friend had lots of luck and success with one of these, so I decided to try one for myself! So far I love it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
 
Magical Copal Resin Incense Magical Copal Resin Incense (by K. Clark, 26 words)
Wow! So glad I decided to try resin incense! It really is amazing! I can also "feel" the magic of it helping me! Another winning product!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015
 
Ananda - Clearing Negativity - Resin Incense Ananda - Clearing Negativity - Resin Incense (by K. Clark, 26 words)
Wow! So glad I decided to try resin incense! It really is amazing! I can also "feel" the magic of it helping me! Fragrance is awesome!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 280 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. Money Come To Me Ritual Kit
02. She Will Pray For You
03. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Magical Lucky Joker Money Amulet
05. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
07. Money Drawing Magical Powder
08. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
09. Free Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
10. Cassandra's Lucky Magical Lottery Dice
11. Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet
12. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
13. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
14. Book: Jennifer's Tidbits Of Good Advice!
15. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
16. Love Bubble Bath Magic
17. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
18. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
19. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
20. Money Bubble Bath Magic
21. Magical Sword Of Success
22. You Will Do As I Say
23. Stare Into My Eyes
24. Magical Seal Of The Earth
25. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
 
 

Reviews
Power Of The Moon Talisman
The piece is nice to look at and I like the adjustable cord. It seems more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Monday 29 June, 2015
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!

Entire website contents Copyright 2015 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: