Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Advice & Readings
Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Attract Money
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Free Information
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Candles
Mythical Origins
One-Of-A-Kind
Other Magic Oils
Prayer Cloths
Precious Metals
Protection Amulets
Religious Themes
Resin Incense
Resin Incense Burners
Rings & Bracelets
Ritual Supplies
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Smudging Magic
Special Offers
Weight Loss

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 290 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lucky Magical Coin for Scratch Off Lottery Tickets Lucky Magical Coin for Scratch Off Lottery Tickets (by L. Morgan, 98 words)
I love this thing and am glad I ordered it. Naturally it won't make a pre-printed scratch ticket that's a loser mysteriously become a winner, but I think it makes you lucky to get in line at the supermarket at the right time, and you get lucky enough..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
 
Powerful Lucky Magical Mojo Coin Powerful Lucky Magical Mojo Coin (by F. Ortiz, 51 words)
I am so happy with this magical coin, in which I deposit all my faith. I received it by mail 2 days ago and I already won 1,000 dollars on the lottery scratchers. Thank You very much. I'm so happy I found your website way back when. Thank You again!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
 
Chinese Emperor Magical Purse Chinese Emperor Magical Purse (by F. Ortiz, 57 words)
Wow, I just had to write about this small purse. Today I received it by mail, and I put in a $100 dollar bill before going to buy a $20 scratcher. My eyes couldn't believe when I saw that I won $400... Thanks to the small purse. Thank You very much f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2016
 
Casino Gambler Magical Oil Casino Gambler Magical Oil (by F. Ortiz, 40 words)
Oh, this oil is one of my best ones, and once I step into a casino or lottery place, I dab a small amount on my wrists and most of the time I double my winnings. I love it. Thanks!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
 
Standing Liberty Magical Copper Round - 1 oz Standing Liberty Magical Copper Round - 1 oz (by F. Ortiz, 49 words)
I couldn't believe how much luck this coin would bring me, but it's been twice that I scratched the lottery tickets with the coin, and first I won $500, and the next week $250. Ever since, I carry it with me all of the time. Thank You very much!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2016
 
Cassandra's Extremely Lucky Lottery Picks 2016 Cassandra's Extremely Lucky Lottery Picks 2016 (by B. K., 11 words)
I love this lottery book, it's really wonderful! Thanks a Bunch! xoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
 
Mayan Calendar Magical Copper Round - 1 oz Mayan Calendar Magical Copper Round - 1 oz (by B. K., 37 words)
Since I'm fascinated with reading and learning about the Mayan people, I had to order this, and I am glad that I did, because ever since then, I have been winning at Bingo like crazy! Thanks a bunch! xoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
 
Pirate Captain Magical Silver Round - 2 Ounces Pirate Captain Magical Silver Round - 2 Ounces (by K. Jones, 38 words)
Wow! I LOVE this Pirate Captain Magical Coin, and at 2 full ounces it's a nice weight, and feels good in my pocket whenever I go to gamble in a casino or anywhere! I really love this thing, it's amazing!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
 
Maria Orsitsch Powerful Money Crystals Maria Orsitsch Powerful Money Crystals (by K. Jones, 65 words)
Wow! Wow! Wow! Maria Orsitsch Powerful Money Crystals helped ME win 2 grand in the casino! Man, that was AWESOME! I had heard about her on Ancient Aliens, on the History Channel, I saw her photos on Google images, and thought she was HOT. I decide..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
 
Cassandra's Extremely Lucky Lottery Picks 2016 Cassandra's Extremely Lucky Lottery Picks 2016 (by M. Jones, 50 words)
Hottest, Best Lottery Book I've Seen! I already said how much I love your website, and I am also glad I ordered this Lottery Book! I will be patient, and I know it might take a while, but I am certain this book will give me some winners! A millions ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 December, 2015

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 290 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
03. Money Drawing Magical Powder
04. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
06. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
07. Free Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
08. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
09. Money Bubble Bath Magic
10. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
11. Love Bubble Bath Magic
12. Magical Sword Of Success
13. Jennifer's Magical Prosperity Wash
14. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
15. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
16. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
17. You Will Do As I Say
18. Stare Into My Eyes
19. Order A Surprise Gift For Yourself!
20. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
 
 

Reviews
Cassandra's Extremely Lucky Lottery Picks 2016
Hottest, Best Lottery Book I've Seen! I already said how much I love more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Friday 29 April, 2016
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience! 

Entire website contents Copyright 2016 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: 

 
 
We love and help support...