Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magic Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angels & Saints
Attract Money
Crystals & Stones
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions & Oils
Magic Powder & Soap
Magical Oils
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Oil Necklaces
Powerful Mystical Oils
Protection Amulets
Rings & Bracelets
Solid Silver Pieces
Unique & Powerful
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 322 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Mystical Angel Phoebus Magic Coin Talisman Mystical Angel Phoebus Magic Coin Talisman (by M. Miller, 59 words)
I am really glad that I got one of these coins. For starters it is very pretty and it is fun to own a whole ounce of real silver. It also helped me attract the perfect boyfriend and sex partner, and I couldn't be happier about that! Thanks to Jennife..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2018
 
Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil (by M. Miller, 69 words)
This stuff is really amazing and I am really happy that I decided to order it! The oil helped me get a better job, and I am making a lot more money. And it helped me to win a 50/50 raffle at a club meeting. It also caused me to find a $100 bill on th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2018
 
Fabulous Secrets of Money Magic Amulet Fabulous Secrets of Money Magic Amulet (by M. Rodrigues, 32 words)
my English not too good but I love the stuff magic Jennifer makes. she helps me much with her talent. this thing really powerful it works. bless you dear Jennifer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
 
Our Lady Of Guadalupe Magical Amulet Our Lady Of Guadalupe Magical Amulet (by M. Rodrigues, 35 words)
my English not too good but Jennifer she helps me much with her magic stuff. I love her and what she makes on this web. she has powerful talents in magic. bless you dear Jennifer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
 
I Am Ready! Lick Me! I Am Ready! Lick Me! (by L. Adams, 101 words)
I just LOVE that Jennifer and am so glad that I found her website when I did!! I wanted to find a boyfriend, but not a dud like the last two. This oil and a few crystals helped me find a great boyfriend and although I was a bit shy about ordering thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
 
Jennifer's Grandmother's Walking Liberty Magical Half Dollar Jennifer's Grandmother's Walking Liberty Magical Half Dollar (by L. Adams, 73 words)
I just LOVE Jennifer, and she has really changed my life for the better!! Her magical powers are amazing, and I am so glad that I found this website two years ago. I bought this when it was recently brought to my attention by Jennifer and WOW... it's..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2018
 
Jennifer's Magical Fairy Crystals Jennifer's Magical Fairy Crystals (by L. Jones, 17 words)
Wow! This is really amazing and it really works! Just like everything I've ordered from Jennifer's Magic!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2018
 
Suck Me Like A Lollipop! Suck Me Like A Lollipop! (by L. Jones, 17 words)
Wow! This is really amazing and it really works! Just like everything I've ordered from Jennifer's Magic!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2018
 
Magical Thule Stone Talisman Magical Thule Stone Talisman (by L. Jones, 17 words)
Wow! This is really amazing and it really works! Just like everything I've ordered from Jennifer's Magic!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2018
 
Jennifer's Super-Duper Love & Sex Magic Formula Jennifer's Super-Duper Love & Sex Magic Formula (by L. Jones, 27 words)
Wow! This is really amazing and it really works! Just like everything I've ordered from Jennifer's Magic! There's a big smile on my face these days! Thanks Jennifer!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2018

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 322 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
06. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
07. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
08. Jennifer's Do-it-yourself Candle Ritual
09. Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil
10. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
11. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
12. You Will Do As I Say
13. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
14. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
15. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
16. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
17. Success In Business Magic Dust
18. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
19. I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
20. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
21. Seduction & Bewitching Magical Dust
 
 

Reviews
I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
Another amazing magical oil from Jennifer and it sure is helping ME!! more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Sunday 16 December, 2018
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything has Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2018 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails within 8 hours! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
 
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal. 

 

 

*********************************************************