Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Attract Money
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Candles
Mythical Origins
One-Of-A-Kind
Other Magic Oils
Prayer Cloths
Precious Metal Bars
Precious Metal Coins
Protection Amulets
Religious Themes
Resin Incense
Resin Incense Burners
Rings & Bracelets
Ritual Supplies
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sexual Magic
Smudging Magic
Weight Loss

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
Other Lottery Picks
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
YOU CAN MAKE MONEY FROM HOME
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 296 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Win A Bundle Magical Gambling Amulet Win A Bundle Magical Gambling Amulet (by A. Anderson, 115 words)
Since I bought this, I've won the lottery 5 times!!! WOOHOO!!! I hit the Pick 3 three times ($40, $250, & $500), and I hit the Win 4 two times ($400 & $2,500). I would hit a number here and there for $40, but I never hit the numbers like this!!! I kn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
 
Money Money Money Bag Money Money Money Bag (by M. Garduque, 49 words)
I bought this one for my friend and I believe this bag helped her to resolve some issues she has in her life. Thank you for sharing your blessings with us. Thank you also for taking the time to communicate with me. I really appreciate it. :)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
 
A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil (by M. Garduque, 43 words)
This oil smells really good. It is such a very good scent to start my day. It helps me a lot to be in a good mood every morning. Thanks again for all this awesome stuff that you sell. God bless you more!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016
 
Jennifer's Make Him Desire Me Intensely Perfume Jennifer's Make Him Desire Me Intensely Perfume (by S. Babes, 13 words)
This one really works! You guys will love it as I do... 😍😍😍..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 August, 2016
 
Magical Lucky Winning Talisman - Very Powerful! Magical Lucky Winning Talisman - Very Powerful! (by S. Carter, 10 words)
Fast delivery hope I win big at the casino ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
 
Easter Island Magical Stone Easter Island Magical Stone (by M. Miller, 22 words)
Holy S**t! I don't know why or how it works, but I won $350 at Bingo, and I never win at Bingo!!! Thank YOU!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
 
Jennifer's Magical Love & Sex Attracting Rose Quartz Pendant Jennifer's Magical Love & Sex Attracting Rose Quartz Pendant (by M. Miller, 9 words)
I love this thing and it's really helping me!!!..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
 
Jennifer's Make Him Desire Me Intensely Perfume Jennifer's Make Him Desire Me Intensely Perfume (by M. Miller, 16 words)
Holy S**t!!! I don't know how or why this stuff works!!! But it works!!! Thank YOU!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
 
Win a Bundle & Take a Fabulous Vacation Win a Bundle & Take a Fabulous Vacation (by S. Rivera, 64 words)
Wow! I love the scent of this candle and I can feel the magical energy swirling around the room while I am burning the candle. I am looking forward to winning a bundle and taking a fabulous vacation! So far I won $350 in a casino one night! I have be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
 
Magical Rose Quartz Love Attracting Sphere Magical Rose Quartz Love Attracting Sphere (by S. Rivera, 124 words)
This round crystal is powerful and I love the feeling of it when I hold it in my hand. It's pretty heavy for such a small, dense object. I keep it in the drawer with my panties because I want good luck with love, but especially sex, and I want my pan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 296 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
03. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
04. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
06. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Money Drawing Magical Powder
08. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
09. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
10. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
11. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
12. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
13. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
14. Money Bubble Bath Magic
15. You Will Do As I Say
16. Love Bubble Bath Magic
17. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
18. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
19. Magical Seal Of The Earth
20. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
21. Jennifer's Magical Prosperity Wash
22. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
23. Stare Into My Eyes
24. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
25. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
 
 

Reviews
Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
Wow, I just had to write about this small purse. Today I received it b more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Saturday 27 August, 2016
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience! 

Entire website contents Copyright 2016 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: 

 
 
We love and help support...