Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Attract Money
Books Can Help!
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Divination & Oracles
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Incense & Smudging
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Other Magic Oils
Pamper Yourself
Prayer Cloths
Protection Amulets
Religious Themes
Rings & Bracelets
Ritual Supplies
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Solid Silver Bars
Solid Silver Coins
Weight Loss

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
Other Lottery Picks
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Your Daily Horoscope
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 295 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Magical Aztec Style Gambling Amulet Necklace Magical Aztec Style Gambling Amulet Necklace (by L. Taylor, 22 words)
This thing is amazing and I love to wear it like a necklace and it really has brought me some good luck!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017
 
Framed Maria Orsitsch Magical Portrait Framed Maria Orsitsch Magical Portrait (by L. Taylor, 99 words)
I really like this framed portrait and after reading the page on your website I did some reading about her online and she sounded like an amazing and talented woman. Certainly she had some unique powers and abilities. I wonder if Hitler kidnapped her..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 January, 2017
 
Peng Zu God of Longevity Magical Oil Peng Zu God of Longevity Magical Oil (by M. D., 52 words)
AWESOME awesome magical oil and it has helped us with our sex life! No idea how or why it works, but it works for us, and it smells great! It's worth a try because if it helps you then that will be AWESOME and if not then it's just "back to the dr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
 
Buffalo Nickel Magical Silver Coin - 1/10 Ounce Buffalo Nickel Magical Silver Coin - 1/10 Ounce (by M. D., 20 words)
AWESOME awesome coin for good luck with gambling! Love your website and so glad I found it when I did! --MIke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
 
Three Book Assortment - Make Money From Home Three Book Assortment - Make Money From Home (by M. D., 74 words)
AWESOME awesome booklets about making money from home. I got them for kicks since I already have a great job, but who would not want to make some extra money... plus the listing had me intrigued. These are ideal for anyone who wants to make extra m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
 
Teach Yourself: Fortune Telling Set: Lenormand Teach Yourself: Fortune Telling Set: Lenormand (by M. D., 99 words)
AWESOME way to learn about telling fortunes with cards! I bought this for my wife, and she really loves it a lot! She thinks the cards are pretty, well made, and she loves the little book and the tin. She also loves all the other stuff that Jennifer ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
 
Jennifer's Grandmother's Luckiest Lottery Picks Jennifer's Grandmother's Luckiest Lottery Picks (by M. D., 71 words)
AWESOME, awesome lottery book that helped me win TWICE so far, and I just got it two weeks ago! This is a very cool book and if you play the lottery you should definitely get yourself a copy right away! It's small enough to fit in your pocket, or ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Mercury Dime Amulet Jennifer's Magical Mercury Dime Amulet (by T. W., 13 words)
This is probably the best good luck amulet I've ever purchased! -- TJ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017
 
The Old Wise Witch Lucky Lottery Picks 2017 The Old Wise Witch Lucky Lottery Picks 2017 (by T. W., 12 words)
This is probably the best lottery book I've ever purchased! -- TJ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2017
 
Pamela Colman Smith Magical Pixie Crystal Pamela Colman Smith Magical Pixie Crystal (by A. Jones, 90 words)
I am just now learning how to read tarot cards after having Jennifer do many amazing readings for my by email (which were all unbelievable, by the way) and now whenever I am reading about the cards, studying the cards, enjoying looking at the card..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 295 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
03. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
05. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
07. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
08. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
09. You Will Do As I Say
10. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
11. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
12. Money Bubble Bath Magic
13. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
14. Love Bubble Bath Magic
15. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
16. Magical Seal Of The Earth
17. Amulet Of The 7 African Powers
18. Stare Into My Eyes
19. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
20. Jennifer's Magical Prosperity Wash
21. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
 
 

Specials
Jennifer's Jojoba Oil Magical Gold Formula
Jennifer's Jojoba Oil Magical Gold Formula
Price: $28.88  $14.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Win A Bundle Magical Gambling Talisman
Since I bought this, I've won the lottery 5 times!!! WOOHOO!!! I hit t more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Wednesday 18 January, 2017
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2017 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

 

CURRENT MOON

Great Search Engine To Use: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark