Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Attract Money
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Candles
Mythical Origins
One-Of-A-Kind
Other Magic Oils
Prayer Cloths
Precious Metal Bars
Precious Metal Coins
Protection Amulets
Religious Themes
Resin Incense
Resin Incense Burners
Rings & Bracelets
Ritual Supplies
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Smudging Magic
Weight Loss

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
Other Lottery Picks
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
YOU CAN MAKE MONEY FROM HOME
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 293 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Easter Island Magical Stone Easter Island Magical Stone (by M. Miller, 22 words)
Holy S**t! I don't know why or how it works, but I won $350 at Bingo, and I never win at Bingo!!! Thank YOU!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
 
Jennifer's Magical Love & Sex Attracting Rose Quartz Pendant Jennifer's Magical Love & Sex Attracting Rose Quartz Pendant (by M. Miller, 9 words)
I love this thing and it's really helping me!!!..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
 
Jennifer's Make Him Desire Me Intensely Perfume Jennifer's Make Him Desire Me Intensely Perfume (by M. Miller, 16 words)
Holy S**t!!! I don't know how or why this stuff works!!! But it works!!! Thank YOU!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2016
 
Win a Bundle & Take a Fabulous Vacation Win a Bundle & Take a Fabulous Vacation (by S. Rivera, 64 words)
Wow! I love the scent of this candle and I can feel the magical energy swirling around the room while I am burning the candle. I am looking forward to winning a bundle and taking a fabulous vacation! So far I won $350 in a casino one night! I have be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
 
Magical Rose Quartz Love Attracting Sphere Magical Rose Quartz Love Attracting Sphere (by S. Rivera, 124 words)
This round crystal is powerful and I love the feeling of it when I hold it in my hand. It's pretty heavy for such a small, dense object. I keep it in the drawer with my panties because I want good luck with love, but especially sex, and I want my pan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
 
Jennifer's Make Him Desire Me Intensely Perfume Jennifer's Make Him Desire Me Intensely Perfume (by S. Rivera, 65 words)
I love this magical perfume, and the first time I smelled it, my nipples got hard, and I got goosebumps, and I could feel the positive, sexual, love, good luck, ENERGY! This stuff is great, and I am sure that it will help me in time! I am already a b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
 
1830 Capped Bust Half Dollar Magical Gambling Talisman 1830 Capped Bust Half Dollar Magical Gambling Talisman (by S. Rivera, 100 words)
Several months ago, I bought the other one of these that you had, and it helped me win money in casinos, three different times! Then one day, my car gave me a slight problem, but it turned out to be nothing, and I felt lucky and thankful. One day, I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
 
Very Powerful Good Luck Pirate Silver Bar - 2 Ounces Very Powerful Good Luck Pirate Silver Bar - 2 Ounces (by S. Rivera, 183 words)
I bought the other one of these that you had, and I am so glad that I did! For starters, it's a really cool looking piece, and when I wear shorts, slacks, or jeans, I carry it in my pocket, and often touch it, just like a worry stone, but for good lu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
 
Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet (by D. Lukehart, 39 words)
I just received another refund from my credit card company.I filed a complaint against this 1 company that I placed an order with that they charged me 2 times & I got refunded my money from the card company...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2016
 
Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit (by M. Garduque, 40 words)
Its amazing to see the fire in your own eyes, burn in seconds and without any ashes or anything...you can feel it goes within your body..goosebumps...all the goodluck charms are really good! Thank you so much for all the blessings!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 293 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
03. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
04. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
06. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Money Drawing Magical Powder
08. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
09. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
10. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
11. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
12. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
13. Money Bubble Bath Magic
14. You Will Do As I Say
15. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
16. Love Bubble Bath Magic
17. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
18. Magical Aromatic Bath Herb: Rue
19. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
20. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
21. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
22. Jennifer's Magical Prosperity Wash
23. Stare Into My Eyes
24. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
25. Magical Seal Of The Earth
 
 

Reviews
Mayan Calendar Magical Copper Round - 1 oz
Since I'm fascinated with reading and learning about the Mayan people, more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Saturday 30 July, 2016
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience! 

Entire website contents Copyright 2016 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: 

 
 
We love and help support...