Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amulets & Charms
Attract Money
Jennifer's Specialties
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Magical Crystals
Make Money Selling
Oils, Potions & Fire
Readings & Advice
Saints & Angels
Unique Magical Items
We Have Just One

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Wholesale Pepper Sprays - 12 Wholesale Pepper Sprays - 12 (by M. W., 51 words)
Last time you offered this, I got 24 pepper sprays, and aside from the 3 that I kept for myself, I had no trouble selling all the other 21 key chains, cause people love them, need them, and want them! I just charged 12 bucks for each one and made mon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
 
Make Money Selling From Catalogs Make Money Selling From Catalogs (by M. W., 234 words)
I sold things out of these catalogs two years ago, when you offered it, and I loved it! I bought the catalogs, showed them to lots of neighbors and friends at church, and collected about 400 dollars in orders, for the first order, and made about 85 d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
 
Amulet To Help You Find Your Soul Mate Amulet To Help You Find Your Soul Mate (by C. B., 102 words)
Okay, so most women (and most men) describe me as HOT! I can almost always get any woman I want into bed. Even some who are straight-as-an-arrow! LOL Anyway, I was tired of simply having tons of great sex, I wanted someone who would love me for M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Big Secret to Help YOU Win $5,000 Tax- Free in the Lottery Big Secret to Help YOU Win $5,000 Tax- Free in the Lottery (by P. Carlos, 29 words)
This is for real, and the 5,000 is much easier to win than you might think! I am glad I got this, and am confident it will help me win, eventually! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet (by M. Harris, 44 words)
POWERFUL ANGEL AMULET TO HELP YOU IN ANY SITUATION!!! I gave one of these to my sister, and not only did it really work, it helped here with several different situations that I cannot go into here!!! You folks have amazing stuff!!! Thank You & Ble..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Magical Tetragrammaton Amulet Magical Tetragrammaton Amulet (by M. Harris, 29 words)
AMAZING MAGICAL AMULET!!! You know what? This thing is AWESOME!!! Brought me tons of Good Luck and it Really Works!!! I love this website and the stuff they offer!!! You will too!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! (by M. Harris, 57 words)
AWESOME BOOK OF ADVICE FROM JENNIFER THE GREAT!!! When I saw someone else named Meg loved this book, I decided to order it! I LOVE IT!!! Really cute, and many great words of wisdom! If you read the page, and the reviews, just go ahead and order it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Lucky Currency Money Mojo Bag Lucky Currency Money Mojo Bag (by M. Riley, 25 words)
Good Luck Playing Bingo! I got one of these and it helped me win at Bingo... TWICE! These products on this website are amazing! Thanks and Blessings, Meg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
 
Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! (by M. Riley, 72 words)
Awesome Self-Help Book of Encouragement! I got one of these, last time it was offered, and I have always LOVED it! It has many great ideas and suggestions, and I refer to it on a regular basis! You will love this book, as well, and you will be gla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
 
Help Me Improve The Quality Of My Life Help Me Improve The Quality Of My Life (by M. Johnson, 53 words)
"I want to feel better about myself and my life." That's what I said, and Jennifer has helped me... a LOT! I am so glad that I was lead to this site and I found her wisdom and assistance! You will LOVE her, just as I do!!! Thanks "Sweetie" for h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. Money Come To Me Ritual Kit
02. A Tarot Card Reading Via E-mail
03. She Will Pray For You
04. Magical Mayan Worry Dolls
05. Win Big Money Magical Crystal
06. Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil
07. Lucky Brazilian Radiant Stones
08. Love Inducing Rose Quartz Miracle Bag
09. Lucky Joker Money Amulet
10. Prosperity Attracting Crystal Point
11. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
12. Money Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
13. Come To Me Now Magical Crystal Point
14. Free Lucky Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
15. Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin
16. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
17. Free Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
18. Magical Fairy Amulet
19. Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet
20. Magical Castle Of Prosperity Talisman
21. Attract Wealth & Treasures
22. Lucky Currency Money Mojo Bag
23. Success & Good Luck Magical Amulet
24. Money Drawing Magical Powder
25. Cassandra's Lucky Magical Lottery Dice
26. Prayers Of Saint Jude Amulet
27. Protection Against The Evil Eye!
28. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
29. Jennifer's Rules For Living
30. Magical Saint Martha Amulet
 
 

Specials
Protection Amulet Shark Tooth
Protection Amulet Shark Tooth
Price: $18.88  $9.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet
POWERFUL ANGEL AMULET TO HELP YOU IN ANY SITUATION!!! I gave one of t more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Friday 29 August, 2014
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2014 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: