Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Astrological Oils
Attract Money
Books & Divination
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Enchanted Rings
Fairies & Such
Fairy Dust Magic
Gambling Magic Oil
Goddess Amulets
Horoscope Bracelets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Oil Necklaces
Other Magic Oil
Other Magic Oils
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sex Magic Oils
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 326 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire! I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire! (by W. Webber, 32 words)
Thank you for this oil which was a free gift with my last order. WOW! It is really charged! When I wear it, I feel like a teenager again!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
 
Money Money Money Bag Money Money Money Bag (by W. Webber, 44 words)
I was facing a real financial crisis a couple of weeks ago and this little money bag really came through and helped tremendously! I am now on top of the situation thanks to this blessed money charm. Thank you so much, Jennifer!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box (by W. Webber, 34 words)
Thank you for the beautiful wishing box. I have wanted a blessed wishing box for a long time. The first wish is inside and I will let you know what happens!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 August, 2017
 
Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Black Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Black (by C. Stanley, 20 words)
This Black Magical Silk Prayer Cloth is very powerful, easy to use, inconspicuous and highly versatile; in various environments. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
 
Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Red Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Red (by C. Stanley, 42 words)
This Red Magical Silk Prayer Cloth is very powerful, easy to use, inconspicuous and highly versatile; in various environments. I use it folded in my wallet with a green one to bless my money and enhance my sex appeal; works great. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
 
Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Green Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Green (by C. Stanley, 31 words)
This Green Magical Silk Prayer Cloth is very powerful, easy to use, inconspicuous and highly versatile; in various environments. I use it folded in my wallet; to bless my money. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box Jennifer's Magical Mystical Wishing Box (by C. Stanley, 58 words)
This Magical Wishing Box is solid, sturdy and high quality. It is the perfect size; small, discreet and is even great for decoration; on a desk/bookshelf. I use it to charge my money before placing back into my wallet. The magical wishing dust works ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
 
Jennifer's Make A Wish Magical Wishing Dust Jennifer's Make A Wish Magical Wishing Dust (by C. Stanley, 31 words)
This Make a Wish Magical Wishing Dust is the perfect additive to use to add power to the Magical Wishing Box. This wishing dust is highly powerful and effective. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
 
Eliminate Bad Luck Magical Copper Coin Amulet Eliminate Bad Luck Magical Copper Coin Amulet (by C. Stanley, 38 words)
This Magical Copper Coin Amulet to Eliminate Bad Luck is 1oz of pure copper, beautifully made. I use this magical copper coin as a powerful and highly effective talisman to my protection & good luck amulet bag. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 August, 2017
 
Jennifer's Make Him Desire Me Intensely Perfume Jennifer's Make Him Desire Me Intensely Perfume (by H. Scheuvront, 20 words)
Smells good, and didn't notice anything at first, but then BOOM! my husband wanted to please me like never before!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 326 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
03. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
06. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
08. You Will Do As I Say
09. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
10. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
11. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
12. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
13. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
14. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
15. I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
16. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
17. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
18. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
19. Stare Into My Eyes
20. Virgo Astrological Enchanted Oil
21. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
 
 

Reviews
Grandmother's Magical Silk Prayer Cloth: Red
This Red Magical Silk Prayer Cloth is very powerful, easy to use, inco more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Thursday 17 August, 2017
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2017 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark