Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Astrological Oils
Attract Money
Books & Oracles
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Enchanted Rings
Fairies & Such
Gambling Magic Oil
Goddess Amulets
Horoscope Bracelets
Lottery Luck
Love & Sex Potions
Love Amulets
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Oil Necklaces
Other Magic Oil
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 340 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Jennifer's Great-Grandmother's Ladies' Love Oracle Jennifer's Great-Grandmother's Ladies' Love Oracle (by B. Bailey, 28 words)
This is so amazing, I can't put it into words!!! This is even more and better than I thought it would be!!! Two of my girlfriends really love it too!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
 
Power Of The Moon Talisman Power Of The Moon Talisman (by B. Bailey, 18 words)
This is so amazing, I can't put it into words!!! If you are tempted, then just order one already!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
 
Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag (by B. Bailey, 18 words)
This is so amazing, I can't put it into words!!! If you are tempted to get one, you should!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
 
Triple Moon Lapis Lazuli & Sterling Silver Magical Amulet Triple Moon Lapis Lazuli & Sterling Silver Magical Amulet (by B. Bailey, 10 words)
This is so amazing, I can't put it into words!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2018
 
A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil A+ Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil (by T. Briley, 51 words)
This oil is Amazing! It took a little time among a few charmed stones to help the forces move in the right direction, I received a settlement of a past overlooked account I had forgotten about! Thank you so on Much! I look forward to ordering from yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2018
 
Angel Of Luck Amulet Angel Of Luck Amulet (by E. Smith, 8 words)
Got this for my sister. She LOVES it!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
 
Jennifer's Wild West Lucky Magical Gambler's Talisman Jennifer's Wild West Lucky Magical Gambler's Talisman (by E. Smith, 6 words)
Fantastic magical talisman! I LOVE it!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
 
Enchanted Win The Lottery Mojo Bag Enchanted Win The Lottery Mojo Bag (by E. Smith, 5 words)
Awesome product! I LOVE it!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
 
Jennifer's Grandmother's Luckiest Lottery Picks Jennifer's Grandmother's Luckiest Lottery Picks (by E. Smith, 5 words)
Great Book... I LOVE it!!!..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
 
Cantre’r Gwaelod Good Luck Stone Cantre’r Gwaelod Good Luck Stone (by J. Becker, 21 words)
Your website and Jennifer's magical talents are amazing!!! This is a powerful stone and I am so glad that I have it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2018

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 340 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
06. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
08. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
09. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
10. You Will Do As I Say
11. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
12. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
13. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
14. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
15. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
16. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
17. Virgo Astrological Enchanted Oil
18. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
19. Seduction & Bewitching Magical Dust
20. Aries Astrological Enchanted Oil
 
 

Specials
Zodiac Magical Oil - Year of the Monkey
Zodiac Magical Oil - Year of the Monkey
Price: $18.88  $11.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Jennifer's Magical 7 Chakra Stone Good Luck Bracelet
This bracelet is very pretty and has helped me several times! I love more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Thursday 19 April, 2018
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2018 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails within 8 hours! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark