Jennifer's Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magic Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angels & Saints
Attract Money
Crystals & Stones
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions & Oils
Magic Powder & Soap
Magical Oils
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Oil Necklaces
Protection Amulets
Rings & Bracelets
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 313 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil Fancy Decorative Bottle Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil Fancy Decorative Bottle (by J. Sanchez, 29 words)
Found out about you from my sister. She keeps Jennifer Grandmother oil in this on her dresser and it really has helped her. Thought you would be happy to hear this. xoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2018
 
Develop My Magical Powers Enchanted Bracelet Develop My Magical Powers Enchanted Bracelet (by J. Sanchez, 23 words)
Found out about you from my sister, she got one of these and it really did help her. Thought you would like to know! xoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2018
 
Love Rose Magical Amulet Silver Bar - 5 Grams Love Rose Magical Amulet Silver Bar - 5 Grams (by J. Sanchez, 15 words)
Bought this for my mom and now she keeps winning at Bingo!! Thank You!! xoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2018
 
Jennifer's Super-Duper Love & Sex Magic Formula Jennifer's Super-Duper Love & Sex Magic Formula (by J. Sanchez, 25 words)
WooWee!!! This REALLY works and helped me get a guy who is crazy bout me and acts like I'm a human ice cream cone! Thank YOU!! xoxoxo ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2018
 
Powerful Magical Reversing Powder Powerful Magical Reversing Powder (by J. Sanchez, 18 words)
Whoa! Whoa! Whoa! This REALLY worked, and really helped me solve a problem with a girl at work! Thank YOU! xoxoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2018
 
Magical Protection of the 7 African Powers Talisman Magical Protection of the 7 African Powers Talisman (by R. Muego-James, 20 words)
Thank you so much for the fast service and the gift!! I know the blessed item will protect me!! Blessings..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2018
 
Triple Moon Amethyst & Sterling Silver Magical Amulet Triple Moon Amethyst & Sterling Silver Magical Amulet (by M. Elizabeth, 70 words)
OH...MY...GOD... I bought the other one of these that you had and it just might be the most powerful and most effective good luck amulet that I have ever had! I am so thankful that I discovered your website, Jennifer, four years ago, and I highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 July, 2018
 
Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil (by J. Wilson, 41 words)
Damn, Girl! I don't know HOW you do it, but YOU DO IT!!! This oil is so powerful with magic and it really helped me get the three thousand that I needed!!! Thanks for all the great service and products!!! JW..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 July, 2018
 
Incuse Indian Magic Silver Coin - 1/10th Ounce Incuse Indian Magic Silver Coin - 1/10th Ounce (by T. Smith, 60 words)
I don't know how she does it but Jennifer has amazing and powerful magic abilities and her good luck items really helps people to win money, find true love, get a good job, win in casino and whatever else you want!! Thanks Jennifer for you and Father..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2018
 
Win Loads of Money for a Vacation Trip Win Loads of Money for a Vacation Trip (by T. Smith, 47 words)
Now here is something really amazing and it helped me win 5,000 in a casino, 2,000 at the horse races, and 1,000 in a lottery scratch off. Thanks Jennifer for you and Father Time and the gang for having a great service, great products and great websi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2018

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 313 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You!
02. Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Joker Card Amulet
03. Jennifer's Powerful Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Jennifer's Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Jennifer's Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
06. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
07. Jennifer's Amazing Money Drawing Oil
08. Beat The Slots Magical Oil
09. Blessings Of Saint Paul & Saint Peter Amulet
10. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
11. You Will Do As I Say
12. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
13. Jennifer's Exciting Magical Gambler's Bag
14. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
15. Success In Business Magic Dust
16. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
17. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
18. I Want A Mate Who Is Dripping With Desire!
19. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
20. Seduction & Bewitching Magical Dust
 
 

Specials
Magical Mystical Fairy Talisman Good Luck Necklace
Magical Mystical Fairy Talisman Good Luck Necklace
Price: $48.88  $38.88 
More Specials

Reviews
Jennifer's Grandmother's Lucky Dream Lottery Numbers
This book is really good and it really helped me win some money! I had more...
4 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Wednesday 15 August, 2018
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything has Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Copyright 2018 by Father Time  -  By Law: For entertainment purposes. 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails within 8 hours! #6: Amazing website for ten years and running!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
 
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark