Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Attract Money
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Jennifer's Mother's Vintage Avon
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Candles
Mythical Origins
One-Of-A-Kind
Other Magic Oils
Pamper Yourself
Prayer Cloths
Precious Metal Bars
Precious Metal Coins
Protection Amulets
Religious Themes
Resin Incense
Resin Incense Burners
Rings & Bracelets
Ritual Supplies
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Sexual Magic
Smudging Magic
Weight Loss

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
Other Lottery Picks
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
YOU CAN MAKE MONEY FROM HOME
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 303 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
A Sample Package Of 3 Awesome Youngevity® Products A Sample Package Of 3 Awesome Youngevity® Products (by K. M., 140 words)
Hey, this stuff is pretty neat. I like that you can drink a glass of a fruity flavored drink and get most of your daily vitamins. I am going to try the Tangy Tangerine Peach Fusion variety though. I also enjoyed the energy drink, seems like a Gatorad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2016
 
Father Time's Good Luck Amulet Card Father Time's Good Luck Amulet Card (by T. Briley, 67 words)
Hello, I received this amazing amulet in the mail last week and I am amazed so Far! Aside from finding small stuff like coins in the parking lot it even allowed me to win against a monthly drawing over the computer, Again! Wow the way this card works..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2016
 
Jennifer's Magical Money-Drawing Formula Antibacterial Hand Foam Jennifer's Magical Money-Drawing Formula Antibacterial Hand Foam (by E. B., 54 words)
I don't go to casinos a lot, but when I do, I find it "icky" that a thousand different people touch each of the slot machines. I got this because of the good luck AND the antibacterial effects. The first couple of times, didn't win much... but the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016
 
Jennifer's Magical Body Butter: Brazilian Jackfruit Jennifer's Magical Body Butter: Brazilian Jackfruit (by E. B., 55 words)
I love this stuff and it smells so pretty and sexy. The very first time I wore it, I had a couple of guys at the nightclub all over me. I brought one home and he gave me the best sex ever! (Oral skills at their best!) Jennifer has the best products..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016
 
Incuse Indian Magical Copper Round - 1 oz Incuse Indian Magical Copper Round - 1 oz (by M. Walker, 35 words)
I bet you sell a lot of these wonderful copper coins. They are so pretty and the magical energy is also amazing. My mom was part Native American so I had to pick this one. Very excited. xoxo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
 
Jennifer's Magical Body Balm: Zanzibar Girl's Club Jennifer's Magical Body Balm: Zanzibar Girl's Club (by M. Walker, 32 words)
Wow! As soon as I heard the exotic name of this amazing body balm I had to have some! Zanzibar Girl's Club... delightful scent and some serious magical energy! I am excited to use it! xoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
 
Avon 1971 Charisma Cologne Royal Swan Avon 1971 Charisma Cologne Royal Swan (by M. Walker, 29 words)
Wow! I bought one of the other perfumes from your Mother's Vintage Avon collection and I see what you mean! So powerful and filled with energy. I am excited at the possibilities! xoxo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
 
Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil Locket Jennifer's Grandmother's Magical Oil Locket (by M. Walker, 46 words)
I am so happy that I ordered this! It's really pretty, and I love having the magic and fragrance of the oil with me throughout my day. I wear it on days when I feel I need "help," and certainly when I am going to play Bingo or visit a Casino! x..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
 
Win A Bundle Magical Gambling Amulet Win A Bundle Magical Gambling Amulet (by A. Anderson, 115 words)
Since I bought this, I've won the lottery 5 times!!! WOOHOO!!! I hit the Pick 3 three times ($40, $250, & $500), and I hit the Win 4 two times ($400 & $2,500). I would hit a number here and there for $40, but I never hit the numbers like this!!! I kn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
 
Money Money Money Bag Money Money Money Bag (by M. Garduque, 49 words)
I bought this one for my friend and I believe this bag helped her to resolve some issues she has in her life. Thank you for sharing your blessings with us. Thank you also for taking the time to communicate with me. I really appreciate it. :)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 303 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
03. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
04. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
06. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Money Drawing Magical Powder
08. Money Growing Money Attracting Oil
09. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
10. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
11. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
12. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
13. You Will Do As I Say
14. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
15. Money Bubble Bath Magic
16. Love Bubble Bath Magic
17. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
18. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
19. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
20. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
21. Stare Into My Eyes
22. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
23. Jennifer's Magical Prosperity Wash
24. Magical Seal Of The Earth
25. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
 
 

Reviews
Jennifer's Magical Body Balm: Zanzibar Girl's Club
Wow! As soon as I heard the exotic name of this amazing body balm I h more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Friday 30 September, 2016
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2016 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!
At Last, Make-Up That’s Great for Your Skin...Click Here! 

 

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: 

 
 
We love and help support...
 
Youngevity TeleCare 
 
90forlife 
 
Is There Such A Thing As Healthy Chocolate? 
YES, There Is! 
Please Click Here And See For Yourself!
 
cart-ripple