Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Attract Money
Books Can Help!
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Divination & Oracles
Easy Good Luck Kits
Fairies & Such
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Other Magic Oils
Pamper Yourself
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Ritual Supplies
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Solid Silver Amulets

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 296 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Lucky Magical Coin for Scratch Off Lottery Tickets Lucky Magical Coin for Scratch Off Lottery Tickets (by S. Carter, 11 words)
This coin was a free gift an I like it already!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017
 
Powerful Evil Eye Protection Hanging Amulet Powerful Evil Eye Protection Hanging Amulet (by W. Jones, 65 words)
I ordered the Powerful Evil Eye Protection Hanging Amulet and I just received it in mail today. It was so pretty. I hung it on my wall all ready. I also ordered the Purple Love Ring also the week before. It was so beautiful. I am wearing that also. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017
 
Ward Off Evil & Negativity Talisman Ward Off Evil & Negativity Talisman (by W. Jones, 27 words)
I ordered the Ward Off Evil & Negativity Talismans. I just received it in mail today. I love it. Thank you Ms. Jennifer and Father time. Blessings..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017
 
Legally Rob Casinos: Win At Slots! Legally Rob Casinos: Win At Slots! (by D. Core, 53 words)
My parents love going to the casino since they retired, so I thought they would like this book. I got it for my mom to read. Since going to casinos combined with some items from Father Time they have won a few small lumps sums. They are hopeful for a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Hematite Bracelet Jennifer's Magical Hematite Bracelet (by D. Core, 39 words)
I love this bracelet. I had one before and had great luck and energy when I wore it. When it broke I felt naked without it. I had to order a new one right away. I feel whole again...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2017
 
Magical Mystical Wizard Amulet Magical Mystical Wizard Amulet (by D. Core, 28 words)
I just received my Wizard. This amulet looks and feels like it means business. It feels so strong and sturdy. I instantly feel a sense of protection. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2017
 
The Old Wise Witch Lucky Lottery Picks 2017 The Old Wise Witch Lucky Lottery Picks 2017 (by S. Carter, 32 words)
I'm new to playing lottery so I order a lottery book an it came with a free gift thanks I will let you know how I do with the lottery book ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
 
Chang'e Goddess of the Moon Magical Oil Chang'e Goddess of the Moon Magical Oil (by L. Bailey, 94 words)
My husband and I had a boring dull sex life there were even times I preferred the help of toys over him. We were on the verge of divorce until I stumbled across this goddess oil and my sex life is off the charts. It makes you feel like a goddess ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2017
 
Teach Yourself: Fortune Telling Set: Vera Sibilla Teach Yourself: Fortune Telling Set: Vera Sibilla (by L. Bailey, 34 words)
These cards are not only beautiful they are 100% awesome, and my intuition has gotten extremely accurate... it's unbelievable! If you want to enhance your third eye like I have this is a must!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2017
 
Ben Franklin Magical Amulet: Creativity & Inspiration Ben Franklin Magical Amulet: Creativity & Inspiration (by L. Bailey, 52 words)
This coin has inspired me to start my own business and I'm pleased to say it's a SUCCESS!!! If you are looking for inspiration wether it be writing, singing, drawing or painting or heck even starting your own business then this coin is for you! I nev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2017

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 296 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
03. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
04. You Will Do As I Say
05. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
06. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
07. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
08. Money Bubble Bath Magic
09. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
10. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
11. Love Bubble Bath Magic
12. Amulet Of The 7 African Powers
13. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
14. Stare Into My Eyes
15. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
 
 

Reviews
Buffalo Nickel Magical Silver Coin - 1/10 Ounce
AWESOME awesome coin for good luck with gambling! Love your website a more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Thursday 23 February, 2017
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2017 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

 

CURRENT MOON

Great Search Engine To Use: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

 

  Looking for a great source of Alternative News?  
 Click Here for NEXUS Newsfeed.com