Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Attract Money
Books Can Help!
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Divination & Oracles
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Enchanted Rings
Fairies & Such
Fairy Dust Magic
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Other Magic Oils
Other Magic Oils Too
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Ritual Supplies
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Solid Silver Amulets
Wishing Magic

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 301 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Jennifer's Bottle of Prosperity Magic Jennifer's Bottle of Prosperity Magic (by B. Cody, 83 words)
I can't say enough good things about these products. My friend G has been out of work for quite a while. After the last good luck package I sent her, she continued getting interviews. On the very day she received the new package with this item (as we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
 
Vatican Fountain Magical Coins Vatican Fountain Magical Coins (by B. Cody, 44 words)
I ordered two bags of these for friends and I'm considering a third for my husband. Between this and one of Jennifer's dusts (I can't remember which one) one of my friends is getting interviews for a new job every week!! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 April, 2017
 
Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet (by B. Cody, 57 words)
Love this amulet. I ordered two for two friends of mine. It's working for both of them, keeping them positive and also helping them through trying times. When either them feels down or feeling like they're getting kicked around, they both hold th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 April, 2017
 
Winning Lottery Ticket Magical Dust Winning Lottery Ticket Magical Dust (by S. Carter, 10 words)
I got my Magical Dust... thanks for the free gift!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
 
Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Ritual Soap Jennifer's Lucky Gambler's Ritual Soap (by S. Carter, 22 words)
Thanks for the free gift. I love the soap, it smells good on my hands, and I do win at the casino!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
 
Casino Gambler Magical Oil Casino Gambler Magical Oil (by S. Carter, 7 words)
Love this oil and it works too!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
 
Magical Sun Goddess Oil Magical Sun Goddess Oil (by B. Bradley, 164 words)
Okay I hope your website won't cut me off from leaving too many reviews but I have been on a roll this morning and I felt compelled to write reviews about several of your awesome products. I have now been your happy customer for six years and always ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
 
Attract Love & Sex Enchanted Bracelet Attract Love & Sex Enchanted Bracelet (by B. Bradley, 115 words)
Without going into specific details which you might have to censor I am here to tell you that this bracelet really works and it helped me accomplish exactly what I wanted to accomplish in the world of Love, Sex, Passion and Romance! YIKES! (as Jennif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
 
Magical Blessed Purple Agate Slice Magical Blessed Purple Agate Slice (by B. Bradley, 129 words)
So long as I am writing some reviews for the first time in a few years (and I am sorry about that) I may as well mention this piece. I have been your happy customer for six years already (my goodness how time flies) and I have found many wonderful an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
 
Jennifer's Power Of Three Magical Stones Jennifer's Power Of Three Magical Stones (by B. Bradley, 117 words)
As I just mentioned in the other review that I wrote, I have been a happy customer for six years now, and I always love your products, service, emails, and other fun stuff. Your company may be small but I would much rather deal with you folks because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 301 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
03. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
05. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
06. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
08. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
09. You Will Do As I Say
10. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
11. Make Me Irresistible Magical Oil
12. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
13. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
14. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
15. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
16. Find What I'm Looking For Magical Oil
17. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
18. Stare Into My Eyes
19. Amulet Of The 7 African Powers
20. Magical Seal Of The Earth
 
 

Reviews
Three Book Assortment - Make Money From Home
I wanted to make an extra hundred dollars a week in addition to my inc more...
4 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Friday 28 April, 2017
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2017 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

 

CURRENT MOON

Great Search Engine To Use: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

 

  Looking for a great source of Alternative News?  
 Click Here for NEXUS Newsfeed.com