Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amulets & Charms
Attract Money
Jennifer's Specialties
Lottery Books
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Lucky Fairies & Such
Magical Crystals
Mystical Bracelets & Rings
Oils, Potions & Fire
Readings & Advice
Saints & Angels
Unique Magical Items

FAQs
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Our Philosophy
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 214 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet (by M. K., 21 words)
My best friend bought one of these and she loves it! She said it helped her a lot! A million thanks from her!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
 
A Tarot Card Reading via e-mail A Tarot Card Reading via e-mail (by M. K., 10 words)
Wow! This reading was spot on! I am overjoyed! A million thanks!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
 
Magical Protection Amulet Magical Protection Amulet (by M. K., 9 words)
Wow! This thing really works! I am overjoyed! A million thanks!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
 
A Tarot Card Reading via e-mail A Tarot Card Reading via e-mail (by A. L., 36 words)
I am so glad that I found your website. The tarot card reading was so accurate that it brought tears of joy to my eyes. You guys are the best!!. Thank you and many blessings : )..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
 
Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! (by P. Echevarria, 51 words)
I received this great book yesterday in the mail and couldn't put it down, if ever you wanted to know about how to balance your life or how to attract the good life, this book is the perfect guide, i'm already putting some of those tidbits to use. t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 September, 2014
 
Amulet To Help You Find Your Soul Mate Amulet To Help You Find Your Soul Mate (by C. B., 102 words)
Okay, so most women (and most men) describe me as HOT! I can almost always get any woman I want into bed. Even some who are straight-as-an-arrow! LOL Anyway, I was tired of simply having tons of great sex, I wanted someone who would love me for M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Big Secret to Help YOU Win $5,000 Tax- Free in the Lottery Big Secret to Help YOU Win $5,000 Tax- Free in the Lottery (by P. Carlos, 29 words)
This is for real, and the 5,000 is much easier to win than you might think! I am glad I got this, and am confident it will help me win, eventually! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet (by M. Harris, 44 words)
POWERFUL ANGEL AMULET TO HELP YOU IN ANY SITUATION!!! I gave one of these to my sister, and not only did it really work, it helped here with several different situations that I cannot go into here!!! You folks have amazing stuff!!! Thank You & Ble..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Magical Tetragrammaton Amulet Magical Tetragrammaton Amulet (by M. Harris, 29 words)
AMAZING MAGICAL AMULET!!! You know what? This thing is AWESOME!!! Brought me tons of Good Luck and it Really Works!!! I love this website and the stuff they offer!!! You will too!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
 
Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! Book: Jennifer's Tidbits of Good Advice! (by M. Harris, 57 words)
AWESOME BOOK OF ADVICE FROM JENNIFER THE GREAT!!! When I saw someone else named Meg loved this book, I decided to order it! I LOVE IT!!! Really cute, and many great words of wisdom! If you read the page, and the reviews, just go ahead and order it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 214 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. Money Come To Me Ritual Kit
02. She Will Pray For You
03. Magical Mayan Worry Dolls
04. Lucky Brazilian Radiant Stones
05. Lucky Joker Money Amulet
06. Love Attracting Flaming Ritual Kit
07. Gambler's Magical Amulet Lapel Pin
08. Free Lucky Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
09. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
10. Free Help Picking Winning Lottery Numbers
11. Magical Fairy Amulet
12. Gambler's Winning Poker Hand Amulet
13. Magical Castle Of Prosperity Talisman
14. Success & Good Luck Magical Amulet
15. Cassandra's Lucky Magical Lottery Dice
16. Book: Jennifer's Tidbits Of Good Advice!
17. Money Drawing Magical Powder
18. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
19. Angel To Guide Me Magical Amulet
20. Pink Jade Dragon Protection Amulet
 
 

Reviews
Amulet To Help You Find Your Soul Mate
Okay, so most women (and most men) describe me as HOT! I can almost a more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Monday 20 October, 2014
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2014 by Father Time

CURRENT MOON

Great New Search Engine To Try: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

Here is the SSL information for MyShopKart.net handled by GeoTrust: