Magical Good Luck Charms & Amulets That Really Work!  
  HomeCart ContentsMy AccountCheckout  
Home » Reviews  

Amazing Magical Coins
Amulets & Charms
Ancient Talismans
Angel Amulets
Attract Money
Books Can Help!
Charmed Stones
Copper Coin Talismans
Divination & Oracles
Easy Good Luck Kits
Enchanted Bracelets
Fairies & Such
Fairy Dust Magic
Goddess Amulets
Lottery Luck
Love Amulets
Love Potions
Love Rose Quartz
Magical Crystals
Magical Herbs
Magical Oils
Magical Powders
Magical Soaps
Mystical Amulets
Mythical Origins
Mythological Oils
Other Magic Oils
Other Magic Oils Too
Pamper Yourself
Prayers, Cloths, Etc
Protection Amulets
Ritual Supplies
Saint Amulets
Saint Oils
Solid Silver Amulets

FAQs
Free Winning Lottery Numbers In Advance
Jennifer's Rules For Living
ORDER BY MAIL
OUR BLOG
Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 311 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Donate or Make a Donation for Spells, Gifts... Donate or Make a Donation for Spells, Gifts... (by C. F., 68 words)
More than once I have contacted Father Time and Jennifer with some life situation that I was too confused and too upset to handle. And always they have pulled me down from the ceiling and set prayers to rising, candles to burning, and spells to worki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
 
Jennifer's Amazing Kuan Yin Oracle Reading Jennifer's Amazing Kuan Yin Oracle Reading (by B. Williams, 89 words)
I have ordered more than one of these readings, and they have always been a big help. When I have to deal with some volatile family situation, a Kuan Yin reading lets me know what the underlying issues really are. They are not always what I think! S..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
 
She Will Pray For You She Will Pray For You (by B. Williams, 101 words)
My uncle, who is in his 80s, had developed internal bleeding. He then got pneumonia on top of that. He was in the hospital and it did not look good! I asked this "lady who prays" to pray for my uncle. The bleeding stopped, he got over the pneumonia, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 March, 2017
 
Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Passionate Sex Jennifer's Fairy Magic for Passionate Sex (by E. T., 1 words)
FANTASTIC!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
 
Extremely Lucky Indian Head Penny Extremely Lucky Indian Head Penny (by S. Smith, 36 words)
This is a very cool way to have a magical good luck charm. Most people today never saw an Indian head penny! I love mine and it helped me win at Bingo many times and also in a Casino!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
 
Magical Miniature Coins Mojo Bag Magical Miniature Coins Mojo Bag (by S. Smith, 26 words)
I absolutely positively LOVE this cute little bag and it has helped me win money, and I even had some good luck in other ways! Love your website!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
 
Extremely Lucky Gambling Talisman - Very Powerful Extremely Lucky Gambling Talisman - Very Powerful (by S. Smith, 47 words)
Oh! My! God! I am so glad you have these again! I got one a couple of years ago, and it helped me win so much money, in small amounts, but it added up to a lot! Then one day, I lost it. Now I can order another! Thank God! Thank Jennifer too!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 March, 2017
 
Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones (by S. Carter, 19 words)
I receive these as a gift and I love these stone I keep them in my wallet ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2017
 
Jennifer's Magical Gambling Lucky Tiki Jennifer's Magical Gambling Lucky Tiki (by S. Carter, 15 words)
Thanks for the free gift every Magical Gambling item I buy bring me luck ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017
 
Win The Lottery Magical Oil Win The Lottery Magical Oil (by S. Carter, 13 words)
Thanks for the free gift the oil have a nice smell to it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 311 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 


Your Cart
0 items

Bestsellers

01. She Will Pray For You
02. Gambler's Lucky Joker Amulet
03. Lucky Magical Brazilian Radiant Stones
04. Chinese Emperor Magical Purse
05. Win At Gambling Flaming Ritual Kit
06. You Will Do As I Say
07. Jennifer's Customized Magical Crystal Bag
08. Blessings Of Saint Peter Amulet
09. Once You're Mine You'll Be Mine Forever
10. Jennifer's Most Powerful Sexual Potion Perfume
11. Old Fashioned Girl - Love Me Forever
12. Money Bubble Bath Magic
13. Magical Thule Stone Talisman
14. Magical Lucky Quivira Stone Amulet
15. Love Bubble Bath Magic
16. Stare Into My Eyes
17. Saint Michael Magical Ritual Kit
18. Magical Money Drawing Bath Oil
19. Amulet Of The 7 African Powers
20. Jennifer's Magical Prosperity Wash
 
 

Reviews
Powerful Evil Eye Protection Hanging Amulet
I ordered the Powerful Evil Eye Protection Hanging Amulet and I just r more...
5 of 5 Stars!
 
 
 
Saturday 25 March, 2017
About Us | Conditions of Use | Privacy Notice | Contact | Shipping
 

Everything comes with our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee: 

"If you buy anything, and when you get it, you don't love it, we don't want you to keep it! Please return it for a refund or exchange!"

Entire website contents Copyright 2017 by Father Time 

10 Reasons Why Our Customer-Friends Really Love Us:  

#1: We may be small, but we're very effective! #2: Our products are superb and very powerful! #3: We mail your order, the same day you place it!  
#4: We give really fabulous customer service! #5: We usually answer e-mails extremely quickly! #6: Amazing tarot card readings by email!  
#7: We gladly answer your questions and quickly! #8: We can help you with advice, readings, prayers, spells, candles, rituals, and so forth!  
#9: We send fun and exciting emails with interesting info, recipes, words of encouragement, and special offers to our list of customer-friends!  
#10: Our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee... as soon as you get something, if you don't like it, send it back for a refund or exchange!
Our apologies... We can only serve people within the USA, sorry for the inconvenience!

 

CURRENT MOON

Great Search Engine To Use: www.DuckDuckGo.com Committed to YOUR Privacy!

 

FatherTimePublishing.com is maintained and hosted by MyShopKart.net and your payments are securely handled by PayPal.

PayPal Acceptance Mark

 

  Looking for a great source of Alternative News?  
 Click Here for NEXUS Newsfeed.com